Neurodevelopmental and Behavioral Pediatrics

Haggerty-Friedman Psychosocial Fund for Developmental and Behavioral Pediatrics

Board of Overseers

Haggerty-Friedman Board
Picture from left to right: Dr. Laurie Bauman, Dr. Larry Nazarian, Dr. Ellen Perrin, Jackie Shepherd, Dr. Robert Haggerty, Dr. Janet Gibbons, Jeffrey Friedman, and Dr. Susan Hyman.

The Haggerty-Friedman Psychosocial Fund Board consists of members of the Haggerty and Friedman families and scholars in Developmental and Behavioral Pediatrics

Board Members

Friedman Family

  • Jeffrey Friedman, Esq.
  • Jacqueline Shepherd

Haggerty Family

  • Peter Gibbons
  • Janet Gibbons Ed.D.

Scholars from other Universities

  • Laurie Bauman, Ph.D. — Albert Einstein University School of Medicine
  • Ellen Perrin, M.D. — Tufts University School of Medicine

University of Rochester Faculty

  • Lawrence Nazarian, M.D.

Administrative Faculty and Staff

  • Jennifer T. Foley M.S., Coordinator of the Fund




Connect with Golisano Children's Hospital

Golisano Children's Hospital Development

Contact Us

Strong Center for Developmental Disabilities
Golisano Children's Hospital
Box 671
601 Elmwood Avenue
Rochester, NY 14642

Phone: (585) 275-0355
Fax: (585) 275-3366