Faculty and Staff Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P
Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A

Akers, Shanti shanti_akers@urmc.rochester.edu

back to top

B

Berk, Bradford bradford_berk@urmc.rochester.edu
Burke, Ryan ryan_burke@urmc.rochester.edu

back to top

C

Cai, Yujun yujun_cai@urmc.rochester.edu
Cameron, Scott scott_cameron@urmc.rochester.edu
Casamento, Sandra sandra_casamento@urmc.rochester.edu
Christie, Christine christine_christie@urmc.rochester.edu

back to top

D

Donlon, Kathy kathy_donlon@urmc.rochester.edu

back to top

E

back to top

F

Field, David djfield@urmc.rochester.edu
Fristik, David david_fristik@urmc.rochester.edu
Fu, Jian jian_ju@urmc.rochester.edu

back to top

G

Garcia-Hernandez, Luz luz_garcia-hernandez@URMC.Rochester.edu

back to top

H

Haight, Deborah deborah_haight@urmc.rochester.edu
Hendershot, Allison allison_hendershot@urmc.rochester.edu

back to top

I

 

back to top

J

Jiang, Pengtao pengtao_jiang@urmc.rochester.edu
Jin, Zheng-Gen zheng-gen_jin@urmc.rochester.edu

back to top

K

Ko, Kyung Ae kyungae_ko@urmc.rochester.edu
Korshunov, Slava slava_korshunov@urmc.rochester.edu
Koroleva, Marina marina_koroleva@urmc.rochester.edu

back to top

L

Lighthouse, Janet
Liu, Bin bin_liu@urmc.rochester.edu
LoMonaco, Michael michael_lomonaco@urmc.rochestere.edu
Lopes, Coeli coeli_lopes@urmc.rochester.edu
Lowenstein, Charles charles_lowenstein@urmc.rochester.edu

back to top

M

Machin, Leisha leisha_machin@urmc.rochester.edu
Mastrangelo, Michael michael_mastrangelo@urmc.rochester.edu
Miano, Joseph j.m.miano@rochester.edu
Mickelsen, Deanne deanne_mickelsen@urmc.rochester.edu
Mohan, Amy amy_mohan@urmc.rochester.edu
Morrell, Craig craig_morrell@urmc.rochester.edu

back to top

N

back to top

O

back to top

P

Pang, Jinjiang jinjiang_pang@urmc.rochester.edu
Parks, Xiaorong Xu xiaorong_parks@urmc.rochester.edu
Polizzi, Debra debra_polizzi@urmc.rochester.edu

back to top

Q

back to top

R

Ronzier, Elsa elsa_ronzier@urmc.rochester.edu

back to top

S

Shen, Feihai feihai_shen@urmc.rochester.edu
Shi, Feng feng_shi@urmc.rochester.edu
Slivano, Orazio orazio_slivano@urmc.rochester.edu
Small, Eric eric_small@urmc.rochester.edu
Smolock, Elaine elaine_smolock@urmc.rochester.edu
Sottile, Jane jane_sottile@urmc.rochester.edu
Sowden, Mark mark_sowden@urmc.rochester.edu
Staicu, Serban serban_staicu@urmc.rochester.edu
Stevens, Jackie R jackie_stevens@urmc.rochester.edu

back to top

T

Taubman, Mark mark_taubman@urmc.rochester.edu
Ture, Sara sara_ture@urmc.rochester.edu

back to top

U

back to top

V

Velasquez, Lissette lissette_velasquez@urmc.rochester.edu
Velazquez, Jacqueline jacqueline_velazquez@urmc.rochester.edu
Vincelli, Gary

back to top

W

White, R. James jim_white@urmc.rochester.edu
Wu, Meiping meiping_wu@urmc.rochester.edu

back to top

X

Xia, Jixiang (Alex) jixiang_xia@urmc.rochester.edu
Xiong, Jian jian_xiong@urmc.rochester.edu
Xu, Suowen suowen_xu@urmc.rochester.edu
Xu, Yingqian yingqian_xu@urmc.rochester.edu

back to top

Y

Yan, Chen chen_yan@urmc.rochester.edu
Yin, Meimei meimei_yin@urmc.rochester.edu

back to top

Z

Zettel, Martha martha_zettel@urmc.rochester.edu
Zhou, Qian qian_zhou@urmc.rochester.edu

back to top

watch our commercials