Giving to the University of Rochester Medical Center

Contact Us

Medical Center Advancement Administration

Frank Interlichia
Frank Interlichia
Senior Associate Vice President
Phone: (585) 275-5880
Fax: (585) 276-2626
frank.interlichia@rochester.edu

Academic and Alumni Programs

Eastman Institute for Oral Health

Mary Ann King
Mary Ann King
Senior Assistant Vice President
Phone: (585) 276-2827
Fax: (585) 461-2081
maryann.king@rochester.edu

School of Medicine & Dentistry

Mary Ann King
Mary Ann King
Senior Assistant Vice President
Phone: (585) 276-2827
Fax: (585) 461-2081
maryann.king@rochester.edu

 

School of Nursing
Andrea Allen

Director of Advancement and Alumni Relations
Phone: (585) 276-4336
Fax: (585) 461-5351
andrea.allen@rochester.edu

Hospitals and Affiliates

Highland Hospital

Niles Eggleston
Niles Eggleston (Interim)

Assistant Vice President
Exec. Director of Clinical & Community Programs
Phone: (585) 276-6050
Fax: (585) 461-2081
niles.eggleston@rochester.edu

Strong Memorial Hospital

Benjamin Oshrym
Benjamin Ochrym

Assistant Director
Phone: (585) 276-5172
Fax: (585) 461-2081
bochrym@admin.rochester.edu


Visiting Nurse Service

Rachel Wicks
Rachel Wicks

Director
Phone: (585) 273-3182
Fax: (585) 461-2081
rachel.wicks@rochester.edu

Clinical Programs

Niles Eggleston
Niles Eggleston

Assistant Vice President
Exec. Director of Clinical & Community Programs
Phone: (585) 276-6050
Fax: (585) 461-2081
niles.eggleston@rochester.edu

Basic Science Research

(including Data Sciences, Drug Therapies, Environmental Medicine, HIV/AIDS, and Vaccines)

Dianne Moll
Dianne Moll
Senior Director
Phone: (585) 273-5506
Fax: (585) 461-2081
dianne.moll@rochester.edu

Cardiology

Jodi Revill
Jodi Revill

Senior Director
Phone: (585) 276-4978
Fax: (585) 461-2081
jrevill@ur.rochester.edu

Del Monte Neuromedicine Institute

Marc Misiurewicz
Marc Misiurewicz

Senior Director
Phone: (585) 276-3595
Fax: (585) 461-2081
marc.misiurewicz@rochester.edu

Flaum Eye Institute

Jennifer Richardson
Jennifer Richardson

Director
Phone: (585) 273-5472
Fax: (585) 461-2081
jennifer.richardson@rochester.edu

Golisano Children's Hospital

Scott Rasmussen
Scott Rasmussen

Assistant Vice President
Phone: (585) 273-5932
Fax: (585) 461-2553
scott.rasmussen@rochester.edu

Kessler Burn & Trauma Center

Peggy Martin
Peggy Martin

Senior Director
Phone: (585) 273-5946
Fax: (585) 461-2081
peggy.martin@rochester.edu

Medicine

Jodi Revill

 

Jodi Revill
Senior Director
Phone: (585) 276-4978
Fax: (585) 461-2081
jrevill@ur.rochester.edu

Obstetrics & Gynecology

Dianne Moll

 

Dianne Moll
Senior Director
Phone: (585) 273-5506
Fax: (585) 461-2081
dianne.moll@rochester.edu

Orthopaedics

Peggy Martin

 

Peggy Martin
Senior Director
Phone: (585) 273-5946
Fax: (585) 461-2081
peggy.martin@rochester.edu

Surgery

Peggy Martin

 

Peggy Martin
Senior Director
Phone: (585) 273-5946
Fax: (585) 461-2081
peggy.martin@rochester.edu

Urology

Carrie Donnelly
Carrie Donnelly

Associate Director
Phone: (585) 273-3178
Fax: (585) 461-2081
carolyn.donnelly@rochester.edu

Wilmot Cancer Institute

Niles Eggleston
Niles Eggleston 
(Interim)
Assistant Vice President
Exec. Director of Clinical & Community Programs
Phone: (585) 276-6050
Fax: (585) 461-2081
niles.eggleston@rochester.edu

Careers in URMC Advancement

University of Rochester Medical Center employees are part of an institution dedicated to excellence in education, research, patient care and community health. By working for URMC Advancement, we gain the opportunity and the responsibility to make a real difference in the world.

Take a closer look to find out whether you can help contribute to the legacy of great achievement and even greater promise at URMC.

Click here to view our job opportunities