Miner @ Facebook
Miner @ Twitter
Miner RSS
Contact Us


  Staff Directory (Alphabetical Listing)

    » View by Service Area

    » View by URMC Department Liaison Listing

 

Andersen, Susan
Title: Administrator, Medical Center Libraries and Technologies - Administration and Finance
Email Address: Susan_Andersen@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone Number: 275-3363

 

Archer, Bonnie
Title: Branch Library Assistant - Branch Libraries
Email Address: Bonnie_Archer@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone Number: 275-5010 (EIOH); 341-6761 (HH)

 

Barry, Kathleen
Title: Stack Attendant - Information and Resource Management
Email Address: Kathleen_Barry@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone Number: 273-4408

 

Berryman, Donna
Title: Assistant Director - Research and Education
Email Address: Donna_Berryman@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone Number: 275-6877
Liaison for: Center for Vaccine Biology and Immunology, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, OR Nursing, Microbiology & Immunology, School of Medicine & Dentistry

 

Calhoun, Helen
Title: e-Learning Specialist - e-Learning
Email Address: Helen_Calhoun@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone Number: 276-3473

 

Carr, Dennis
Title: Answer Desk and ILL Assistant - Information and Resource Management
Email Address: Dennis_Carr@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone Number: 275-5787

 

Cherry, Tracy
Title: Instructional Design Specialist - e-Learning
Email Address: Tracy_Cherry@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone Number: 275-4880

 

Clary, Steve
Title: Head - Computing and Information Systems
Email Address: Steve_Clary@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone Number: 275-3286

 

Delia, Catherine
Title: Head - e-Learning
Email Address: Catherine_Delia@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone Number: 273-4867

 

Dixon, Angela
Title: Head - Information and Resource Management
Email Address: Angela_Dixon@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone Number: 275-6943
Liaison for: Obstetrics and Gynecology, Pharmacology and Physiology, Imaging Sciences, Pediatric Nursing, OB/GYN Nursing

 

Hallinan, Valorie
Title: Education/Reference Librarian - Research and Education
Email Address: Valorie_Hallinan@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone Number: 275-6873
Liaison for: Neurobiology and Anatomy, Otolaryngology, Neurosurgery, Dermatology, Neurology, Emergency Medicine

 

Hasman, Linda
Title: CTSI Liaison Services Librarian - Research and Education
Email Address: Linda_Hasman@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone Number: 275-3399
Liaison for: Environmental Medicine, Biostatistics and Computational Biology, Orthopaedics and Center for Musculoskeletal Research, PACU/Same Day Surgery, Surgery, Clinical and Translational Sciences Institute, Public Health Sciences, Allergy/Immunology/Rheumatology, Cardiology, Endocrinology

 

Hoolihan, Christopher
Title: Head - Rare Books and Manuscripts
Email Address: Christopher_Hoolihan@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone Number: 275-2979

 

Huff, Dallas
Title: Analyst/Programmer - Computing and Information Systems
Email Address: Dallas_Huff@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone Number: 275-3624

 

Kunz, Carolyn
Title: Instructional Design Specialist - e-Learning
Email Address: Carolyn_Kunz@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone Number: 275-4876

 

Lewis, Shaun
Title: Software Specialist - e-Learning
Email Address: Shaun_Lewis@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone Number: 276-5732

 

Liljequist, Karen
Title: Liaison Program Coordinator - Research and Education
Email Address: Karen_Liljequist@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone Number: 273-4869
Liaison for: Pediatrics, Psychiatry, Cancer Center, Radiation Oncology, Psychiatric Nursing, Cancer Center Nursing, Ambulatory Nursing, Monroe Community Hospital, Palliative Care, Social Work/Patient and Family Centered Care, Pharmacy, Poison Control, Hematology, Gastroenterology, Geriatric Medicine, Oncology

 

Love, Susan
Title: Cataloging & Serials Unit Supervisor - Information and Resource Management
Email Address: Susan_Love@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone Number: 275-6769

 

Luisi, Jennifer
Title: User Services Coordinator - Computing and Information Systems
Email Address: Jennifer_Luisi@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone Number: 276-3471

 

Lynch, Patricia
Title: Secretary - Administration and Finance
Email Address: PatriciaS_Lynch@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone Number: 273-4868

 

MacKenzie, Colin
Title: Applications Programmer - Computing and Information Systems
Email Address: Colin_Mackenzie@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone Number: 276-3472

 

McCarthy, Jennifer
Title: Acquisitions Assistant - Information and Resource Management
Email Address: Jennifer_McCarthy@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone Number: 275-4603

 

Morrison, William
Title: Analyst/Programmer - Computing and Information Systems
Email Address: William_Morrison@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone Number: 275-6944

 

Nichols, Thomas
Title: Analyst/Programmer - Computing and Information Systems
Email Address: Tom_Nichols@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone Number: 273-5003

 

Porcello, Lorraine
Title: Branch Librarian, Eastman Institute of Oral Biology; and Highland Hospital - Branch Libraries
Email Address: Lorraine_Porcello@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone Number: 275-3247 (EIOH); 341-6761 (HH)
Liaison for: Highland Hospital, Eastman Dental Center

 

Ragone, Stacey
Title: Answer Desk Manager - Information and Resource Management
Email Address: Stacey_Ragone@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone Number: 275-3390

 

Shipley, Michele
Title: Assistant Director - Information and Resource Management
Email Address: Michele_Shipley@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone Number: 275-6878
Liaison for: Anesthesiology, Center for Aging and Developmental Biology, Legal Affairs (Office of Counsel)

 

Skye Meli, Tracy
Title: Answer Desk and ILL Assistant - Information and Resource Management
Email Address: Tracy_Meli@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone Number: 275-3382

 

Sollenberger, Julie
Title: Associate VP and Director, Medical Center Libraries and Technologies - Administration and Finance
Email Address: Julia_Sollenberger@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone Number: 275-5194

 

Trout, Daniel
Title: Nursing Liaison Librarian - Research and Education
Email Address: Daniel_Trout@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone Number: 276-3475
Liaison for: School of Nursing (SON), Ophthalmology, Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Urology, Nursing Education, Nursing Methods Office, Nursing Leadership Institute, Council of Nursing Education, Nephrology

 

Watts, Ray
Title: Answer Desk Assistant and Student Supervisor - Information and Resource Management
Email Address: Ray_Watts@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone Number: 276-3474