Miner @ Facebook
Miner @ Twitter
Miner RSS
Contact Us


Staff Directory (Service Areas)

» View by Alphabetical Listing

» View by URMC Department Liaison Listing

Administration and Finance

 

Sollenberger, Julie
Title: Associate VP and Director, Medical Center Libraries and Technologies
Email Address: Julia_Sollenberger@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone Number: 275-5194

 

Andersen, Susan
Title: Administrator, Medical Center Libraries and Technologies
Email Address: Susan_Andersen@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone Number: 275-3363

 

Lynch, Patricia
Title: Secretary
Email Address: PatriciaS_Lynch@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone Number: 273-4868

 

Back to top

 

Branch Libraries

 

Porcello, Lorraine
Title: Branch Librarian, Eastman Institute of Oral Biology; and Highland Hospital
Email Address: Lorraine_Porcello@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone Number: 275-3247 (EIOH); 341-6761 (HH)
Liaison for: Highland Hospital, Eastman Dental Center

 

Archer, Bonnie
Title: Branch Library Assistant
Email Address: Bonnie_Archer@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone Number: 275-5010 (EIOH); 341-6761 (HH)

 

Back to top

 

Computing and Information Systems

 

Clary, Steve
Title: Head
Email Address: Steve_Clary@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone Number: 275-3286

 

Huff, Dallas
Title: Analyst/Programmer
Email Address: Dallas_Huff@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone Number: 275-3624

 

Luisi, Jennifer
Title: User Services Coordinator
Email Address: Jennifer_Luisi@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone Number: 276-3471

 

MacKenzie, Colin
Title: Applications Programmer
Email Address: Colin_Mackenzie@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone Number: 276-3472

 

Morrison, William
Title: Analyst/Programmer
Email Address: William_Morrison@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone Number: 275-6944

 

Nichols, Thomas
Title: Analyst/Programmer
Email Address: Tom_Nichols@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone Number: 273-5003

 

Back to top

 

Information and Resource Management

 

Shipley, Michele
Title: Assistant Director
Email Address: Michele_Shipley@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone Number: 275-6878
Liaison for: Anesthesiology, Legal Affairs (Office of Counsel)

 

Dixon, Angela
Title: Head
Email Address: Angela_Dixon@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone Number: 275-6943
Liaison for: Obstetrics and Gynecology, Imaging Sciences

 

Barry, Kathleen
Title: Stack Attendant
Email Address: Kathleen_Barry@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone Number: 273-4408

 

Carr, Dennis
Title: Answer Desk and ILL Assistant
Email Address: Dennis_Carr@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone Number: 275-5787

 

Love, Susan
Title: Cataloging & Serials Unit Supervisor
Email Address: Susan_Love@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone Number: 275-6769

 

McCarthy, Jennifer
Title: Acquisitions Assistant
Email Address: Jennifer_McCarthy@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone Number: 275-4603

 

Skye Meli, Tracy
Title: Answer Desk and ILL Assistant
Email Address: Tracy_Meli@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone Number: 275-3382

 

Watts, Ray
Title: Answer Desk Assistant and Student Supervisor
Email Address: Ray_Watts@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone Number: 276-3474

 

Back to top

 

Online Learning

 

Delia, Catherine
Title: Head
Email Address: Catherine_Delia@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone Number: 273-4867

 

Calhoun, Helen
Title: e-Learning Specialist
Email Address: Helen_Calhoun@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone Number: 276-3473

 

Cherry, Tracy
Title: Instructional Design Specialist
Email Address: Tracy_Cherry@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone Number: 275-4880

 

Kunz, Carolyn
Title: Instructional Design Specialist
Email Address: Carolyn_Kunz@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone Number: 275-4876

 

Lewis, Shaun
Title: Software Specialist
Email Address: Shaun_Lewis@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone Number: 276-5732

 

Back to top

 

Rare Books and Manuscripts

 

Hoolihan, Christopher
Title: Head
Email Address: Christopher_Hoolihan@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone Number: 275-2979

 

Back to top

 

Research and Education

 

Berryman, Donna
Title: Assistant Director
Email Address: Donna_Berryman@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone Number: 275-6877
Liaison for: Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, School of Medicine & Dentistry

 

Hallinan, Valorie
Title: Education/Reference Librarian
Email Address: Valorie_Hallinan@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone Number: 275-6873
Liaison for: Neurobiology and Anatomy, Otolaryngology, Neurosurgery, Dermatology, Neurology, Emergency Medicine, Infectious Disease

 

Hasman, Linda
Title: CTSI Liaison Services Librarian
Email Address: Linda_Hasman@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone Number: 275-3399
Liaison for: Environmental Medicine, Orthopaedics and Center for Musculoskeletal Research, PACU/Same Day Surgery, Surgery, Clinical and Translational Sciences Institute, Public Health Sciences, Allergy/Immunology/Rheumatology, Cardiology, Endocrinology

 

Liljequist, Karen
Title: Liaison Program Coordinator
Email Address: Karen_Liljequist@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone Number: 273-4869
Liaison for: Pediatrics, Psychiatry, Radiation Oncology, Monroe Community Hospital, Palliative Care, Social Work/Patient and Family Centered Care, Pharmacy, Hematology, Gastroenterology, Geriatric Medicine, Oncology/Cancer Center

 

McMurray, Helene
Title: Head, Bioinformatics Consulting and Education Service
Email Address: Helene_McMurray@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone Number: 275-6940
Liaison for: Center for Vaccine Biology and Immunology, Microbiology & Immunology, Biostatistics and Computational Biology, Genetics, Medical Informatics, Biomedical Genetics

 

Trout, Daniel
Title: Nursing Liaison Librarian
Email Address: Daniel_Trout@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone Number: 276-3475
Liaison for: School of Nursing (SON), Ophthalmology, Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Urology, Nursing Education, Nursing Methods Office, Nursing Leadership Institute, Council of Nursing Education, Nephrology, Thompson Health

 

Back to top