University of Rochester School of Nursing Commencement 2010

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Commencement Award Winners

Suzanne Marie Chase
Recipient, the Mabel Sine Wadsworth Award for 2010
William W. Clark
Recipient, the Dorothea Lynde Dix Prize for 2010
Hannah M. Dominick
Recipient, the Clare Dennison Prize for 2010
Sally Nila Ellis Fletcher
Recipient, the Paul Burgett Nursing Student Life Award for 2010
Yena Kim
Recipient, the Elizabeth Clinger Young Award for 2010
Regina Marie Lomaglio
Recipient, the Registered Nurse Award for 2010
Jack O’Connor
Recipient, the Student Nursing Association Recognition Award for 2010
Sheila B. Ostly
Recipient, the Margery Fancher Daly Memorial Prize for 2010
Amy Beth Rowland
Recipient, the Leadership Faculty Award for Excellence in Leadership for 2010
Margaret Rose Stein
Recipient, the Mary Reding Eckl Award for 2010
Rebecca G. Tucker
Recipient, the Sarah and Ernest Taylor Memorial Nursing Award for 2010
Sharon E. Zimmerman
Recipient, the Louise Wilson Haller Memorial Prize for 2010

Donor Report News

We are excited to announce that this year we are trying something new: putting the “Report on Giving” online. This will allow us to include more School of Nursing news and features in the pages of the magazine and save on production costs. As soon as the listings are available, donors will receive postcards in the mail with the Web address. The cards will explain how to request that a printed version be mailed to the donors if that is the preference.