Center for Pediatric Biomedical Research - Palis Lab

Lab Members

Paul Kingsley, Ph.D.
Paul Kingsley, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor
paul_kingsley@urmc.rochester.edu

Kathleen McGrath, Ph.D.
Kathleen McGrath, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor
kathleene_mcgrath@urmc.rochester.edu

Anne Koniski, M.S.
Anne Koniski, M.S.
Technical Associate I
anne_koniski@urmc.rochester.edu

Kate Fegan
Kate Fegan, M.S.
Laboratory Technician IV
katherine_fegan@urmc.rochester.edu

Seana_Catherman
Seana Catherman, B.S.
Laboratory Technician III
seana_catherman@urmc.rochester.edu

Leah_Vit
Leah Vit
Laboratory Technician III
leah_vit@urmc.rochester.edu


 Jenna Frame, B.S.
Jenna Frame, M.S.
Graduate Student, PWD Cluster
jenna_frame@urmc.rochester.edu

Massiel_Stolla
Massiel Stolla, BS
Graduate Student PWD Cluster
massiel_stolla@urmc.rochester.edu

YuShan Huang
YuShan Huang, M.S.
Graduate Student GGD Cluster
yushan_huang@urmc.rochester.edu

Ah Ram Kim
Ah Ram Kim, M.S.
Graduate Student GGD Cluster
AhRam_Kim@URMC.Rochester.edu

ZacharyMurphy
Zachary Murphy, B.S.
Graduate Student PWD Cluster
Zachary_Murphy@urmc.rochester.edu