Administration

Chair

A. William Tank, Ph.D.

awilliam_tank@urmc.rochester.edu

Phone: (585) 275-1681

Associate Chair

Jean M. Bidlack, Ph.D.

jean_bidlack@urmc.rochester.edu

Phone: (585) 275-5600

Director of Graduate Studies

Paul J. Kammermeier, Ph.D.

paul_kammermeier@urmc.rochester.edu

Phone: (585) 275-5606

Director, Cellular and Molecular Pharmacology and Physiology Program

Gregory G. Tall, Ph.D.

gregory_tall@urmc.rochester.edu

Phone: (585) 273-2069

Administrative/Support Staff and Sponsored Research Business Center Staff

Senior Administrator/Research Program Manager

Debra Andreacchi-Roth, M.S.

debra_andreacchiroth@urmc.rochester.edu

Phone: (585) 275-3142

Senior Accountant

Rosalyn E. Smith

rosalyn_smith@urmc.rochester.edu

Phone: (585) 275-2204

Information Analyst II and Business Operations Analyst

Sandra E. Morgan

sandra_morgan@urmc.rochester.edu

Phone: (585) 275-1681

Administrator and Medical Course Administrator

Lori J. White

lori_white@urmc.rochester.edu

Phone: (585) 275-1613

Post Award Analyst

Francine M. Summermatter

francine_summermatter@urmc.rochester.edu

Phone: (585) 275-1680

Chair's Assistant and Graduate Coordinator

Sandra E. Morgan

sandra_morgan@urmc.rochester.edu

Phone: (585) 275-1681

Secretary

Sharon M. Runion

sharon_runion@urmc.rochester.edu

Phone: (585) 275-1679

Accounting/Bookkeeper

Jen Nicholson

jennifer_nicholson@urmc.rochester.edu

Phone: (585) 275-0447

NIH Conte Center Support Staff

Administrative Assistant/Program Coordinator

Lisa M. Swetz

lisa_swetz@urmc.rochester.edu

Phone: (585) 273-2144

Get In Touch

Department of Pharmacology and Physiology

University of Rochester Medical Center
601 Elmwood Avenue, Box 711
Rochester, NY 14642

Phone, (585) 275-1679
Fax, (585) 273-2652