Postdoctoral Fellows

David S. Auerbach

Ph.D., 2011, SUNY Upstate Medical University
Lab of Dr. Robert T. Dirksen

Eun Young Choi

Ph.D., 2013, Harvard University
Lab of Dr. Suzanne N. Haber

Chad Galloway

Ph.D., 2009, University of Rochester
Lab of Paul S. Brookes

Soner Gundemir

Ph.D., 2011, University of Rochester
Lab of Gail V.W. Johnson

Sarah R. Heilbronner

Ph.D., 2012, Duke University
Lab of Suzanne N. Haber

Zhinian Lei

Ph.D., 2008, Fudan University
Lab of Gail V.W. Johnson

Yu (Julie) Zhang

M.Sc., 1994, West-China University of Medical Sciences
Lab of David I. Yule

Get In Touch

Department of Pharmacology and Physiology

University of Rochester Medical Center
601 Elmwood Avenue, Box 711
Rochester, NY 14642

Phone, (585) 275-1679
Fax, (585) 273-2652