Affiliates

Contact Affiliation Capabilities
Ann Falsey, MD Ann Falsey M.D.
Ann_Falsey@URMC.Rochester.edu
Rochester General Hospital Enroll subjects
Collect samples
Perform assays
Edward Walsh Edward Walsh M.D
Edward_walsh@URMC.Rochester.edu
Moon Nahm Moon Nahm M.D.
nahm@uab.edu
University of Alabama (UAB) Bacterial reagents
Richard Scheuermann Richard Scheuermann Ph. D.
RScheuermann@jcvi.org
J. Craig Venter Institute (JCVI) Data analysis tools
Ontology
Predicting HA evolution
Kevin Winthrop, MD, MPH Kevin Winthrop M.D, M.P.H.
Winthrop@ohsu.edu
Oregon Health and Science University (OHSU) Pulmonary nontuberculous mycobacterial (NTM) disease
Photo: Francis A. Ennis

Francis Ennis, M.D.

Francis.Ennis@umassmed.edu

University of Massachusettes Medical School (UMass) Complement dependent lytic (CDL) and antibody dependent cellular cytotoxicity (ADCC) antibodies after influenza vaccination