Office of Academic Development and Alumni Relations

Contact Information:

Larry and Cindy Bloch Alumni and Advancement Center

Office of Academic Development and Alumni Relations
300 East River Road
P.O. Box 278996
Rochester, NY 14627-8996


Phone: (800) 333-4428
Advancement Main Line: (585) 273-2700
Fax: (585) 276-1206
Email: alumni@admin.rochester.edu

Office Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday

Medical Center Advancement Administration

Frank Interlichia

Frank Interlichia

Senior Associate Vice President

Phone: (585) 275-2767

Fax: (585) 276-2626

frank.interlichia@rochester.edu

Aimee Phalan

Aimee Phalen

Administrative Assistant to Frank Interlichia

Phone: (585) 276-3640

Fax: (585) 276-2626

aimee.phalen@rochester.edu

School of Medicine and Dentistry Staff

Carmen Aiezza

Carmen Aiezza

Director of Advancement, URMC Academic Programs

Phone: (585) 275-0808

Fax: (585) 276-1206

caiezza@admin.rochester.edu

OBabiy

Oksana Babiy

Secretary, URMC Academic Programs

Phone: (585) 273-5945

Fax: (585) 276-1206

oksana.babiy@rochester.edu

Cavigliano

Deeanna Cavigliano

Administrative Assistant to:

Mary Ann King, Senior Assistant Vice President, URMC Academic Programs

and

Andrea Allen, Director, School of Nursing

Phone: (585) 273-2782

Fax: (585) 276-1206

dcavigli@ur.rochester.edu

elliott, daniela

Daniela Elliott

Alumni Relations and Annual Fund Manager,

URMC Academic Programs

Phone: (585) 276-4977

Fax: (585) 276-1206

daniela.elliott@rochester.edu

AFitzSimmons

Anthony FitzSimmons

Secretary, URMC Academic Programs

Phone: (585) 273-2766

Fax: (585) 276-1206

anthony.fitzsimmons@rochester.edu

JLongmore

Jared Longmore

Assistant Director of Alumni Relations, URMC Academic Programs

Phone: (585) 273-4854

Fax: (585) 276-1206

jared.longmore@rochester.edu

MRovinsky

Mike Rovinsky

Major Gift Officer, URMC Academic Programs

Phone: (585) 273-5935

Fax: (585) 276-1206

michael.rovinsky@rochester.edu

KSmalter

Kristine Smalter

Secretary, URMC Academic Programs

Phone: (585) 276-5171

Fax: (585) 276-1206
kristine.smalter@rochester.edu

Tim Sukhenko

Tim Sukhenko

Director of Alumni Relations, URMC Academic Programs

Phone: (585) 276-4980

Fax: (585) 276-1206

tim.sukhenko@rochester.edu