Web Services

Our Team

It is best to report problems with our websites, request new web development, or request uploads through our ticketing system.

Name Phone Email
Sharon Martinez
Director, Web Services
(585) 276-9932 sharon_martinez@urmc.rochester.edu
Stephen Brewster
Project Director
Application Development
(585) 276-9933 stephen_brewster@urmc.rochester.edu
Owen Zacharias
Project Director
Web Design & Development
(585) 276-9940 owen_zacharias@urmc.rochester.edu
Staff
Terrell Robinson
Administrative Office Manager
(585) 276-9931 terrell_robinson@urmc.rochester.edu
Steven Brown (585) 276-9929 steven_brown@urmc.rochester.edu
Joshua Bussey (585) 276-9924 joshua_bussey@urmc.rochester.edu
Janette Dauenhauer (585) 276-9942 janette_dauenhauer@urmc.rochester.edu
Scott Hancock (585) 276-9941 scott_hancock@urmc.rochester.edu
Christine Hunt (585) 276-9936 christine_hunt@urmc.rochester.edu
Joshua Leigh (585) 276-9938 joshua_leigh@urmc.rochester.edu
Stephanie Minns (585) 276-9928 stephanie_minns@urmc.rochester.edu
Gary Olson (585) 276-9935 gary_olson@urmc.rochester.edu
Gavin Paolucci-Kleinow (585) 276-9943 gavin_paolucci-kleinow@urmc.rochester.edu
Michael Thibault (585) 276-9930 michael_thibault@urmc.rochester.edu
Brandon White (585) 276-9925 bwhite@urmc.rochester.edu
Consultant
Will Weidman
SEO/Google Analytics Expert
(585) 787-7860 will@weidmanconsulting.com

 

Contact Us

Web Services
211 Bailey Road
West Henrietta, NY 14586

CVRI Shuttle Schedule

Need Help?

File a ticket through the Web Services Ticketing System.