Skip to main content
Explore URMC

URMC Logo

Lab Members

PI: Wei Hsu, Ph.D.
Email: Wei_Hsu@urmc.rochester.edu
Postdoctoral Training. College of P&S of Columbia University, New York City
Ph.D. Mount Sinai School of Medicine of CUNY, New York City

H-M Ivy Yu, M.S.
Email: Ivy_Yu@urmc.rochester.edu
M.S. Yale University, New Haven, CT

Takamitsu Maruyama, Ph.D.
Email: Takamitsu_Maruyama@urmc.rochester.edu
Ph.D. Tohoku University, Sendai, Japan

Heng "Henry" Lin, D.D.S, Ph.D.
heng_Lin@urmc.rochester.edu
Ph.D. Wuhan University, China
D.D.S. Xiangya College of Medicine, China

Alycia Abbott
Email:  aabbott3@u.rochester.edu
University of Rochester Student Class of 2016


Jacqueline Tran
Email: jtran9@u.rochester.edu
University of Rochester Class of 2018

Shumin Wang, M.D., PhD.
Email: Shumin_Wang@urmc.rochester.edu
Ph.D. Mie University, Japan
M.D. Guangxi Medical University, China

Julia Reichert
Email: jreiche3@u.rochester.edu
University of Rochester Class of 2017

Laura Dirienzo
Email: ldirienz@u.rochester.edu
University of Rochester Class of 2018

Alumni
Krystal Benyamein, B.S.
B.S. University of Southern California, CA
D.D.S. student, College of Dentistry, Howard University

Shang-Yi Chiu, Ph.D.
Email: Shang-Yi_Chiu@DFCI.HARVARD.EDU
Ph.D. University of Rochester, Rochester, NY
Current position: Project Manager, National Applied Research Laboratories, Taipei, Taiwan

Jiang Fu, Ph.D.
Ph.D. National University of Singapore, Singapore
Current position: Professor at Shandong Medical University, China

Jaeim Jeong
Email: Jjeong6@u.rochester.edu
Current position: Research Assistant

Ming Jiang, Ph.D.
Email: mj2735@cumc.columbia.edu
Ph.D. Fudan University, Shanghai, China
Current position: Associate Research Scientist, Columbia University

Ying Jin, M.D.
Ph.D. Yanbian University Medical School, China
Current position: Research Associate, University of Rochester Medical Center

Keiko Kaneko, Ph.D.
Ph.D. Yokohama City University
Current position: Postdoctoral Fellow, Washington University

Liang-Chun "Cindy" Liou, PhD.
Email:liang_liou@urmc.rochester.edu
Ph.D. University of Wyoming
Current position: Postdoctoral Fellow, Academia Sinica, Taiwan

Bo Liu, Ph.D.
Ph.D. Peking University, Beijing, China
Current position: Postdoctoral Fellow, Stanford University

Anthony J. Mirando, M.S.
Email: tonymirando@gmail.com
M.S. State University of New York, Brockport, NY
Current position: Research Associate, Duke University

Theresa Namhee Kim
Email:nkim7@u.rochester.edu
University of Rochester Class of 2016

Brian H Son, B.S.
B.S. University of Rochester, NY
Current position: Medical student, New York College of Osteopathic Medicine