

Representatives	Leadership
Marielena Vélez de	Michael Mendoza
Brown	
Kathy Carelock	
Mardy Sandler	Kathy Parrinello
÷	
·	
Sally Rousseau	Kara Halstead
Katie Sienk	Alise Ginter
Theresa Green	
Sarah Verna	
Representatives	Leadership
Cheri Reed-Watt	Jessica Watington
Hemant Kalia	Lucia Acosta Castillejo
Tricia Williams	Sara Abrams
Katherine Rogala	Carol Tegas
Kristina Owens	
Dina Faticone	Wade Norwood
Lucas Sienk	
Noora Abdulkerim	Linda Clark
Sarah Fletcher	
Elizabeth Murphy	
Francesca Padilla	Ashley Campbell Jaime Saunders
Laura Gustin	
Florence Dukes	
Jordan Marsh	Deb Turner
Sandi Bastedo	
Ryan Mulhern	Scott McIntosh
Jessica Rosman	
Holly Widanka	
Amie Spezzano	Mike Hudson
Elma Borčilo-King	
Clayton Jones	
Sarah Merritt	
Kevin Aiken	
	Marielena Vélez de Brown Anne Kern Kathy Carelock Mardy Sandler Wendy Parisi Melissa Molongo Mark Duheme Sally Rousseau  Katie Sienk Theresa Green Sarah Verna Representatives Cheri Reed-Watt Hemant Kalia Tricia Williams Katherine Rogala Kristina Owens Dina Faticone Lucas Sienk Noora Abdulkerim Sarah Fletcher Elizabeth Murphy Francesca Padilla  Laura Gustin Florence Dukes Jordan Marsh Sandi Bastedo Ryan Mulhern Jessica Rosman Holly Widanka Amie Spezzano Elma Borčilo-King Clayton Jones Sarah Merritt

Updated: March 2024