Staff

(All phone numbers are in area code 585)

Name Email Phone Room

DEPARTMENT ADMINISTRATOR
 
Griebner, Brian Brian_Griebner@urmc.rochester.edu 275-2407 Saunders Research Building 4102

GRADUATE PROGRAM ADMINISTRATOR
 
Gasaway, Karin Karin_Gasaway@urmc.rochester.edu 275-6684 Saunders Research Building 4106

ACCOUNTANTS
 
Adams, Michelle Michelle_Adams@urmc.rochester.edu 275-5294 Saunders Research Building 4125
Perno, Debra Debra_Perno@urmc.rochester.edu 275-6565 Saunders Research Building 4124

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
 
Zavaglia, Malora Malora_Zavaglia@urmc.rochester.edu 275-6695 Saunders Research Building 4123

DEPARTMENT SECRETARIES
 
DiVincenzo, Susan Susan_DiVincenzo@urmc.rochester.edu 275-6696 Saunders Research Building 4121A
Hennekey, Sheryl Sheryl_Hennekey@urmc.rochester.edu 276-4103 Saunders Research Building 4121B

PROGRAMMERS/ANALYSTS
 
Bourgeois, Keith Keith_Bourgeois@urmc.rochester.edu 275-6691 Saunders Research Building 4214
Janciuras, Joanne Joanne_Janciuras@urmc.rochester.edu 273-4886 Saunders Research Building 4211
Kaukeinen, Kim Kimberly_Kaukeinen@urmc.rochester.edu 276-3566 Saunders Research Building 4232
Watts, Arthur Arthur_Watts@urmc.rochester.edu 275-6690 Saunders Research Building 4213

 

Please send your comments and suggestions about this web page to the BST Webmaster (webmaster@bst.rochester.edu)