Skip to main content

URMC Logo

URMC / Cardiovascular Research Institute / Administration / Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty and Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

Aiezza, Alessandro, alessandro_aiezza@urmc.rochester.edu

Auerbach, David, david_auerbach@urmc.rochester.edu

B

Berk, Bradford, bradford_berk@urmc.rochester.edu

Burke, Ryan, ryan_burke@urmc.rochester.edu

Bennett, John A., johnA_bennett@urmc.rochester.edu

Back to top

C

Cameron, Scott, scott_cameron@urmc.rochester.edu

Casamento, Sandra, sandra_casamento@urmc.rochester.edu

Christie, Christine, christine_christie@urmc.rochester.edu

Back to top

D

Dirkx, Ronald, ronald_dirkx@urmc.rochester.edu

Back to top

F

Fu, Jian, jian_ju@urmc.rochester.edu

Back to top

G

Garcia-Hernandez, Luz, luz_garcia-hernandez@URMC.Rochester.edu

Back to top

H

 

Back to top

J

Jin, Ying, ying_jin@urmc.rochester.edu

Jin, Zheng-Gen, zheng-gen_jin@urmc.rochester.edu

Back to top

K

Koroleva, Marina, marina_koroleva@urmc.rochester.edu

Korshunov, Slava, slava_korshunov@urmc.rochester.edu

Back to top

L

Lighthouse, Janet, janet_lighthouse@urmc.rochester.edu

Lopes, Coeli, coeli_lopes@urmc.rochester.edu

Lowenstein, Charles, charles_lowenstein@urmc.rochester.edu

Lyu, Qing (Rex), qing_lyu@urmc.rochester.edu

Back to top

M

Machin, Leisha, leisha_machin@urmc.rochester.edu

Mastrangelo, Michael, michael_mastrangelo@urmc.rochester.edu

Miano, Joseph, j.m.miano@rochester.edu

Mickelsen, Deanne, deanne_mickelsen@urmc.rochester.edu

Mohan, Amy, amy_mohan@urmc.rochester.edu

Morrell, Craig, craig_morrell@urmc.rochester.edu

Back to top

P

Pang, Jinjiang, jinjiang_pang@urmc.rochester.edu

Parks, Xiaorong Xu, xiaorong_parks@urmc.rochester.edu

Polizzi, Debra, debra_polizzi@urmc.rochester.edu

Back to top

Q

Quijada, Pearl, pearl_quijada@urmc.rochester.edu

Back to top

R

Ronzier, Elsa, elsa_ronzier@urmc.rochester.edu

Back to top

S

Schmidt, Rachel rachel_shmidt@urmc.rochester.edu

Senchanthisai, Sharon, sharon_senchanthisai@urmc.rochester.edu

Slivano, Orazio, orazio_slivano@urmc.rochester.edu

Small, Eric, eric_small@urmc.rochester.edu

Sottile, Jane, jane_sottile@urmc.rochester.edu

Sowden, Mark, mark_sowden@urmc.rochester.edu

Stevens, Jackie R, jackie_stevens@urmc.rochester.edu

Back to top

T

Ture, Sara, sara_ture@urmc.rochester.edu

Back to top

V

Velazquez, Jacqueline, jacqueline_velazquez@urmc.rochester.edu

Vincelli, Gary, gary_vincelli@urmc.rochester.edu

Back to top

W

Wilson, Michael, michael_wilson@urmc.rochester.edu

Wines-Samuelson, mary_wines-samuelson@urmc.rochester.edu

Wu, Jianbing, jianbing_wu@urmc.rochester.edu

Back to top

X

Xu, Suowen, suowen_xu@urmc.rochester.edu

Xu, Yanni, yanni_xu@urmc.rochester.edu

Back to top

Y

Yan, Chen, chen_yan@urmc.rochester.edu

Yao, Peng, peng_yao@urmc.rochester.edu

Back to top

Z

Zhang, Yishuai, yishuai_Zhang@urmc.rochestere.edu

Zhou, Qian, qian_zhou@urmc.rochester.edu

Back to top