Directory

Training Center

Phone: (585) 753-5382
Fax: (585) 753-5617

MCHD STD Clinic (STD/HIV Program)

Phone: (585) 753-5481
Fax: (585) 753-5483

Staff

Patricia Coury-Doniger, FNPC Director
Phone: (585) 753-5481
pcoury-doniger@monroecounty.gov

Peter McGrath, MPH
Project Director
Phone: (585) 753-5367
pmcgrath@monroecounty.gov

Laura Enders, RN, MBA
Fiscal Coordinator
Phone: (585) 753-5107
lenders@monroecounty.gov

Julie Eichhorn, BS
Manager/Trainer
Phone: (585) 753-5490
jeichhorn@monroecounty.gov

Raquel Garcia, MA
Trainer/TA Provider
Phone: (585) 753-5381
rgarcia@monroecounty.gov

Bobbi McCaffery, BA
CBA Training Coordinator
Phone: (585) 753-5380
rmccaffery@monroecounty.gov

Karen Noren, MS
Trainer/TA Provider
Phone: (585) 753-5379
knoren@monroecounty.gov

Maureen Scahill, MS, NP
Trainer/Evaluator
Phone: (585) 753-5364
mscahill@monroecounty.gov

Ann Schwartz, MPH
PTC Training Coordinator
Phone: (585) 753-5363
aschwartz@monroecounty.gov

Cynthia Thomas, BSW
Trainer
Phone: 753-5478
cynthiathomas@monroecounty.gov

Marguerite Urban, MD
Assistant Professor, Infectious Disease Unit, Department of Medicine, University of Rochester
Phone: (585) 753-5503

Administrative Support Staff

Tanya D. Love
Training Center Secretary
Phone: (585) 753-5376
tlove@monroecounty.gov

Training Center

Phone: (585) 753-5382
Fax: (585) 753-5617

MCHD STD Clinic
(STD/HIV Program)

Phone: (585) 753-5481
Fax: (585) 753-5483