Skip to main content
Explore URMC

menu

Our Team

Wegmans Child Life Program Team

For General Inquiries & Support Questions: Call (585) 275-9878

Manager

Wendy Lane, M.S., CCLS
Wegmans Child Life Program Coordinator
Email: wendy_lane@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 275-3028

Specialists

Alyssa Collins, M.S., M.F.T., CCLS
Inpatient Child Life Specialist
Email: alyssa_collins@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 276-7077

Amber Cook, B.S., CCLS
Inpatient Child Life Specialist
Email: amber_cook@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 273-2987

Emily Costanzo, B.S., CCLS
Emergency Room Child Life Specialist
Email: emily_costanzo@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 273-2969

Abby Graham, M.S., CCLS
Ped. Surgery/Emergency Room Child Life Specialist
Email: abigail_graham@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 273-2969

Johanna (Jo) Jennings, M.S., CCLS
Inpatient Child Life Specialist
Email: johanna_jennings@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 273-2971

Nicole Lavery, B.S., CCLS
Emergency Room Child Life Specialist
Email: nicole_lavery@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 273-2969

Mallory Mariano, B.S., CCLS
Pediatric Surgical Center Child Life Specialist
Email: mallory_mariano@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 273-1936

Toshiko Nonaka, M.S., CCLS
Pediatric Intensive Care & Cardiac Care Child Life Specialist
Email: toshiko_nonaka@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 276-7077

Kimberly Ray, M.S., CCLS
Pediatric Imaging Child Life Specialist
Email: kimberly_toulomelis@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 273-2987

Jennifer Schaefer, B.S., CCLS
Inpatient Child Life Specialist
Email: jennifer_schaefer@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 273-2982

Teresa Schoell, M.A., CCLS
NICU/Palliative Care Child Life Specialist
Email: Teresa_Schoell@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 275-4142

Christina Tryon, M.S., CCLS
NICU Child Life Specialist
Email: chris_tryon@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 273-5155

Jared Woodhouse M.S., CCLS
Ambulatory Child Life Specialist
Email: jared_woodhouse@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 275-5326

Assistants

Eva Colon
Child Life Assistant for Sibling Clubhouse
Email: eva_colon@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 275-7733

Mersania Jn Pierre, B.S.
Child Life Assistant for Sibling Clubhouse/AC6
Email: mersania_jnpierre@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 275-7733

Margorie Didas, B.A.
Child Life Activity Assistant for Inpatient Program
Email: margorie_didas@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 275-7733