Skip to main content
Explore URMC

Golisano Children's Hospital Logo

menu

Our Team

Wegmans Child Life Program 
Phone: (585) 275-9878

Wendy Lane, M.S., CCLS
Wegmans Child Life Program Coordinator
Email: wendy_lane@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 275-3028

Rebecca Adams, B.S., CCLS
PICU/PCCC Child Life Specialist
Email: rebecca_griffin@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 276-7077

Abby Graham, B.S., CCLS
Emergency Room Child Life Specialist
Email: abigail_graham@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 273-2969

Johanna (Jo) Jennings, B.S., CCLS
Inpatient Child Life Specialist
Email: johanna_jennings@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 273-2971

Mallory Mariano, B.S., CCLS
Pediatric Surgical Center Child Life Specialist
Email: mallory_mariano@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 273-1936

Shannon Murphy, B.S., CCLS
Emergency Room Child Life Specialist
Email: shannon_murphy@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: 585) 273-2969

Jennifer Schaefer, B.S., CCLS
Inpatient Child Life Specialist
Email: jennifer_schaefer@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 273-2982

Geri Sehnert, B.S., CCLS
Pediatric Surgical Center Child Life Specialist
Email: geri_sehnert@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 273-1936

Kimberly Toulomelis, M.S., CCLS
Inpatient Child Life Specialist
Email: kimberly_toulomelis@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 273-2987

Christina Tryon, B.S., CCLS
NICU Child Life Specialist
Email: chris_tryon@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 273-5155

Jared Woodhouse M.S., CCLS
Ambulatory Child Life Specialist
Email: jared_woodhouse@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 273-3871

Sibling Clubhouse

Eva Colon
Child Life Assistant for Sibling Clubhouse
Email: eva_colon@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 275-7733

Meghan Wagner
Child Life Assistant for Sibling Clubhouse
Email: meghan_wagner@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 275-7733