Skip to main content
Explore URMC

menu

Our Team

Wegmans Child Life Program 
Phone: (585) 275-9878

Wendy Lane, M.S., CCLS
Wegmans Child Life Program Coordinator
Email: wendy_lane@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 275-3028

Amber Cook, B.S., CCLS
Inpatient Child Life Specialist
Email: amber_cook@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 273-2987

Abby Graham, B.S., CCLS
Emergency Room Child Life Specialist
Email: abigail_graham@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 273-2969

Johanna (Jo) Jennings, M.S., CCLS
Inpatient Child Life Specialist
Email: johanna_jennings@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 273-2971

Mallory Mariano, B.S., CCLS
Pediatric Surgical Center Child Life Specialist
Email: mallory_mariano@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 273-1936

Danielle Babcock, M.S., CCLS
Emergency Room Child Life Specialist
Email: danielle_babcock@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 273-2969

Jennifer Schaefer, B.S., CCLS
Inpatient Child Life Specialist
Email: jennifer_schaefer@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 273-2982

Teresa Schoell, M.A., CCLS
NICU/Palliative Care/Complex Care Child Life Specialist
Email: Teresa_Schoell@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 275-4142

Kimberly Toulomelis, M.S., CCLS
Inpatient Child Life Specialist
Email: kimberly_toulomelis@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 273-2987

Christina Tryon, M.S., CCLS
NICU Child Life Specialist
Email: chris_tryon@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 273-5155

Jacqueline Wameling, B.S., CCLS
Pediatric Imaging Child Life Specialist
Email: jacqueline_wameling@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 275-7114

Jared Woodhouse M.S., CCLS
Ambulatory Child Life Specialist
Email: jared_woodhouse@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 275-5326

Sibling Clubhouse

Eva Colon
Child Life Assistant for Sibling Clubhouse
Email: eva_colon@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 275-7733

Emily Costanzo
Child Life Assistant for Sibling Clubhouse/AC6
Email: emily_costanzo@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 275-7733

Elizabeth Dohr, CTR
Child Life Activity Assisant for Inpatient Program
Email: elizabeth_dohr@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 275-7733