Skip to main content
Explore URMC
menu

Faculty and Staff

Administration

Nancy M. Bennett, M.D., M.S.
Professor of Medicine and Public Health Sciences
Co-Director, University of Rochester Clinical & Translational Science Institute
Director, Center for Community Health & Prevention
Phone: (585) 224-3054
nancy_bennett@urmc.rochester.edu

Martin S. Zand, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor of Medicine/Nephrology and Public Health Sciences
Co-Director, University of Rochester Clinical & Translational Science Institute
Director, Rochester Center for Health Informatics
Phone: (585) 273-2819
martin_zand@urmc.rochester.edu

Spencer Z. Rosero, M.D.
Program Director
Professor
Medicine/Cardiology Division
Phone: (585) 275-4775
spencer_rosero@urmc.rochester.edu

Eric P. Rubinstein, J.D., M.P.H., M.B.A.
Chief of Staff
University of Rochester Clinical & Translational Science Institute
Phone: (585) 275-0741
eric_rubinstein@urmc.rochester.edu

Mary Little
Administrative Manager
University of Rochester Clinical & Translational Science Institute
Phone: (585) 275-0653
mary_little@urmc.rochester.edu

Venita Byrd
Secretary
University of Rochester Clinical & Translational Science Institute
Phone: (585) 275-0654
venita_byrd@urmc.rochester.edu

Research Nursing and DXA

Ann Miller, R.N., M.S.
Nurse Manager
Phone: (585) 275-2907
Fax: (585) 273-1195
Ann_Miller@urmc.rochester.edu

Nutrition Research

Nellie Wixom, R.D.
Nutrition Research Manager
Phone: (585) 275-3918
Fax: (585) 273-1195
nellie_wixom@urmc.rochester.edu

Research Coordination

Susanne Heininger, B.S., R.N., B.S.N.
Sr. Human Subject Research Coordinator
Phone: (585) 273-1926
Fax: (585) 273-1195
susanne_heininger@urmc.rochester.edu