Skip to main content
Explore URMC

URMC CTSI

Faculty and Staff

Administration

Karl D. Kieburtz, MD, MPH
Robert J. Joynt Professor in Neurology
Director, Clinical & Translational Science Institute
Senior Associate Dean for Clinical Research
Director, Center for Human Experimental Therapeutics
Phone: (585) 275-8911
Karl.Kieburtz@chet.rochester.edu

Giovanni Schifitto, MD
Program Director
Associate Professor
Neurology & Imaging Sciences
Phone: (585) 275-0558
Giovanni_Schifitto@urmc.rochester.edu

Mark Frampton, MD
Associate Program Director
Professor
Medicine & Environmental Medicine
Phone: (585) 275-4861
Mark_Frampton@urmc.rochester.edu

Kathleen M. Jensen, MHSA
Administrative Manager
Phone: (585) 275-0674
Kathleen_Jensen@urmc.rochester.edu

Research Nursing

Patricia H. Pincus, RN, MPH, CIC, CCRC
Nurse Manager
Phone: (585) 275-2907
Fax: (585) 273-1195
Patricia_Pincus@urmc.rochester.edu

Bionutrition

Patricia Stewart, PhD, RD
Bionutrition Manager
Senior Instructor of Pediatric Adolescent Medicine
Phone: (585) 275-3918
Fax: (585) 273-1195
Patricia_Stewart@urmc.rochester.edu

DEXA

Noya Rackovsky, MS
DEXA Technician
Phone: (585) 273-4920
Fax: (585) 273-1195
Noya_Rackovsky@urmc.rochester.edu