Administration

Director

Charles J. Lowenstein, M .D.

Charles_Lowenstein@urmc.rochester.edu

University of Rochester
School of Medicine and Dentistry
Aab Cardiovascular Research Institute
601 Elmwood Avenue, Box CVRI
Rochester, NY 14642
Phone: (585) 276-9800
Fax: (585) 276-9830

Charles Lowenstein

Associate Director

Joseph Miano, Ph.D.

Joseph_Miano@urmc.rochester.edu

University of Rochester
School of Medicine and Dentistry
Aab Cardiovascular Research Institute
601 Elmwood Avenue, Box CVRI
Rochester, NY 14642
Phone: (585) 276-9800
Fax: (585) 276-9830

Joseph Miano

Program Manager

Sandra Casamento

Sandra_Casamento@urmc.rochester.edu

University of Rochester
School of Medicine and Dentistry
Aab Cardiovascular Research Institute
601 Elmwood Avenue, Box CVRI
Rochester, NY 14642
Phone: (585) 276-9808
Fax: (585) 276-9830

Sandra Casamento

Operations Manager

Amy Mohan

Amy_Mohan@urmc.rochester.edu

University of Rochester
School of Medicine and Dentistry
Aab Cardiovascular Research Institute
601 Elmwood Avenue, Box CVRI
Rochester, NY 14642
Phone: (585) 276-9809
Fax: (585) 276-9830

Amy Mohan

Administrative Assistant

Jackie Stevens

Jackie_Stevens@urmc.rochester.edu

University of Rochester
School of Medicine and Dentistry
Aab Cardiovascular Research Institute
601 Elmwood Avenue, Box CVRI
Rochester, NY 14642
Phone: (585) 276-9801
Fax: (585) 276-9830

Jackie Stevens

Sr. Accountant

Debra Polizzi

Debra_Polizzi@urmc.rochester.edu

University of Rochester
School of Medicine and Dentistry
Aab Cardiovascular Research Institute
601 Elmwood Avenue, Box CVRI
Rochester, NY 14642
Phone: (585) 276-9807
Fax: (585) 276-9830

Debra Polizzi

Secretary

Jacquie Velazquez

Jacqueline_Velazquez@urmc.rochester.edu

University of Rochester
School of Medicine and Dentistry
Aab Cardiovascular Research Institute
601 Elmwood Avenue, Box CVRI
Rochester, NY 14642
Phone: (585) 276-9802
Fax: (585) 276-9829

Jacquie Velazquez

Data Control Clerk

Gary Vincelli

Gary_Vincelli@urmc.rochester.edu

University of Rochester
School of Medicine and Dentistry
Aab Cardiovascular Research Institute
601 Elmwood Avenue, Box CVRI
Rochester, New York 14642
Phone: (585) 276-9806
Fax: (585) 276-9830

Gary Vincelli
watch our commercials