Administration

Director

Charles J. Lowenstein, M .D.

Charles_Lowenstein@urmc.rochester.edu

University of Rochester
School of Medicine and Dentistry
Aab Cardiovascular Research Institute
601 Elmwood Avenue, Box CVRI
Rochester, NY 14642
Phone: (585) 276-7698
Fax: (585) 276-1530

Charles Lowenstein

Associate Director

Joseph Miano, Ph.D.

Joseph_Miano@urmc.rochester.edu

University of Rochester
School of Medicine and Dentistry
Aab Cardiovascular Research Institute
601 Elmwood Avenue, Box CVRI
Rochester, NY 14642
Phone: (585) 276-7697
Fax: (585) 276-1530

Joseph Miano

Program Manager

Sandra Casamento

Sandra_Casamento@urmc.rochester.edu

University of Rochester
School of Medicine and Dentistry
Aab Cardiovascular Research Institute
601 Elmwood Avenue, Box CVRI
Rochester, NY 14642
Phone: (585) 276-7699
Fax: (585) 276-1530

Sandra Casamento

Operations Manager

Amy Mohan

Amy_Mohan@urmc.rochester.edu

University of Rochester
School of Medicine and Dentistry
Aab Cardiovascular Research Institute
601 Elmwood Avenue, Box CVRI
Rochester, NY 14642
Phone: (585) 276-7694
Fax: (585) 276-1530

Amy Mohan

Administrative Assistant

Jackie Stevens

Jackie_Stevens@urmc.rochester.edu

University of Rochester
School of Medicine and Dentistry
Aab Cardiovascular Research Institute
601 Elmwood Avenue, Box CVRI
Rochester, NY 14642
Phone: (585) 276-7698
Fax: (585) 276-1530

Jackie Stevens

Sr. Accountant

Debra Polizzi

Debra_Polizzi@urmc.rochester.edu

University of Rochester
School of Medicine and Dentistry
Aab Cardiovascular Research Institute
601 Elmwood Avenue, Box CVRI
Rochester, NY 14642
Phone: (585) 276-7696
Fax: (585) 276-1530

Debra Polizzi

Secretary

Jacquie Velazquez

Jacqueline_Velazquez@urmc.rochester.edu

University of Rochester
School of Medicine and Dentistry
Aab Cardiovascular Research Institute
601 Elmwood Avenue, Box CVRI
Rochester, NY 14642
Phone: (585) 276-7697
Fax: (585) 276-1530

Jacquie Velazquez

Data Control Clerk

Gary Vincelli

Gary_Vincelli@urmc.rochester.edu

University of Rochester
School of Medicine and Dentistry
Aab Cardiovascular Research Institute
601 Elmwood Avenue, Box CVRI
Rochester, New York 14642
Phone: (585) 276-7695
Fax: (585) 276-1530

Gary Vincelli
watch our commercials