Faculty and Staff Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P
Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A

   

back to top

B

Berk, Bradford bradford_berk@urmc.rochester.edu
Burke, Ryan ryan_burke@urmc.rochester.edu
Bennett, John A. johnA_bennett@urmc.rochester.edu

back to top

C

Cameron, Scott scott_cameron@urmc.rochester.edu
Casamento, Sandra sandra_casamento@urmc.rochester.edu
Christie, Christine christine_christie@urmc.rochester.edu

back to top

D

Dirkx, Ronald ronald_dirkx@urmc.rochester.edu

back to top

E

back to top

F

Field, David djfield@urmc.rochester.edu
Fu, Jian jian_ju@urmc.rochester.edu

back to top

G

Garcia-Hernandez, Luz luz_garcia-hernandez@URMC.Rochester.edu
Gao, Lin lin_gao@urmc.rochester.edu
Ghafary, Nergiz nergiz_ghafary@urmc.rochester.edu
Guo, Bing bing_guo@urmc.rochester.edu

back to top

H

Hendershot, Allison allison_hendershot@urmc.rochester.edu

back to top

I

 

back to top

J

Jin, Zheng-Gen zheng-gen_jin@urmc.rochester.edu

back to top

K

Korshunov, Slava slava_korshunov@urmc.rochester.edu
Koroleva, Marina marina_koroleva@urmc.rochester.edu

back to top

L

Lighthouse, Janet
Lopes, Coeli coeli_lopes@urmc.rochester.edu
Lowenstein, Charles charles_lowenstein@urmc.rochester.edu

back to top

M

Machin, Leisha leisha_machin@urmc.rochester.edu
Mastrangelo, Michael michael_mastrangelo@urmc.rochester.edu
Miano, Joseph j.m.miano@rochester.edu
Mickelsen, Deanne deanne_mickelsen@urmc.rochester.edu
Mohan, Amy amy_mohan@urmc.rochester.edu
Morrell, Craig craig_morrell@urmc.rochester.edu

back to top

N

back to top

O

back to top

P

Pang, Jinjiang jinjiang_pang@urmc.rochester.edu
Parks, Xiaorong Xu xiaorong_parks@urmc.rochester.edu
Polizzi, Debra debra_polizzi@urmc.rochester.edu

back to top

Q

back to top

R

Ronzier, Elsa elsa_ronzier@urmc.rochester.edu

back to top

S

Shi, Feng feng_shi@urmc.rochester.edu
Slivano, Orazio orazio_slivano@urmc.rochester.edu
Small, Eric eric_small@urmc.rochester.edu
Sottile, Jane jane_sottile@urmc.rochester.edu
Sowden, Mark mark_sowden@urmc.rochester.edu
Stevens, Jackie R jackie_stevens@urmc.rochester.edu

back to top

T

Ture, Sara sara_ture@urmc.rochester.edu

back to top

U

back to top

V

Velazquez, Jacqueline jacqueline_velazquez@urmc.rochester.edu
Vincelli, Gary

back to top

W

Wines-Samuelson mary_wines-samuelson@URMC.Rochester.edu

back to top

X

Xia, Jixiang (Alex) jixiang_xia@urmc.rochester.edu
Xu, Suowen suowen_xu@urmc.rochester.edu
Xu, Yingqian yingqian_xu@urmc.rochester.edu

back to top

Y

Yan, Chen chen_yan@urmc.rochester.edu

back to top

Z

Zettel, Martha martha_zettel@urmc.rochester.edu
Zhang, Yishuai yishuai_Zhang@urmc.rochestere.edu
Zhou, Qian qian_zhou@urmc.rochester.edu

back to top

watch our commercials