Skip to main content
Explore URMC
menu

Leadership

John J. Foxe, Ph.D.
Director, The Ernest J. Del Monte Institute for Neuroscience
Kilian J. and Caroline F. Schmitt Chair in Neuroscience
Professor and Chair, Department of Neuroscience
john_foxe@urmc.rochester.edu
(585) 273-4586

Webster H. Pilcher, M.D., Ph.D.
Ernest & Thelma Del Monte Distinguished Professor in Neuromedicine
Professor and Chair, Department of Neurosurgery
webster_pilcher@urmc.rochester.edu
(585) 275-7944

Robert G. Holloway, M.D., M.P.H.
Edward A. and Alma Vollertsen Rykenboer Chair in Neurophysiology
Professor and Chair, Department of Neurology
robert_holloway@urmc.rochester.edu
(585) 273-3079

Bradford Berk, M.D., Ph.D.
Director, The University of Rochester Neurorestoration Institute
Professor of Medicine, Cardiology
bradford_berk@urmc.rochester.edu
(585) 275-7418

Diane Dalecki, Ph.D.
Distinguished Professor of Biomedical Engineering
Chair, Department of Biomedical Engineering
diane.dalecki@rochester.edu
(585) 275-7378

Hochang B. (Ben) Lee, M.D.
John Romano Professorship in Psychiatry
Professor and Chair, Department of Psychiatry
hochang_lee@urmc.rochester.edu
(585) 275-4293

Robert T. Dirksen, Ph.D.
Lewis Pratt Ross Professorship of Pharmacology and Physiology
Professor and Chair, Department of Pharmacology and Physiology
robert_dirksen@urmc.rochester.edu
(585) 275-4824

Jennifer A. Harvey, M.D.
Professor and Chair, Department of Imaging Sciences
jennifer_harvey@urmc.rochester.edu
(585) 275-2734

B. Paige Lawrence, Ph.D.
Wright Family Research Professorship - Dean's Office M&D
Professor and Chair, Department of Environmental Medicine
paige_lawrence@urmc.rochester.edu
(585) 276-3873

Shawn D. Newlands, M.D., Ph.D., M.B.A.
Professor and Chair, Department of Otolaryngology
shawn_newlands@urmc.rochester.edu
(585) 758-5700

Duje Tadin, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair, Department of Brain & Cognitive Sciences
dtadin@ur.rochester.edu
(585) 275-8682

Staff

Kathleen M. Jensen, R.N., M.H.S.A.
Executive Director
kathleen_jensen@urmc.rochester.edu
(585) 276-8730

Evi L. Vanoost
Director of Information Technology
evi_vanoost@urmc.rochester.edu
(585) 275-4549