Skip to main content

Coronavirus (COVID-19): Visitor Restrictions, Resources, and Updates

Explore URMC
menu

Student Directory & Groups

Graduate Student Directory

Student Offices: Saunders Research Building 4th Floor

Name Email Address
Artman, William William_Artman@urmc.rochester.edu
Battaglia, Jack Jack_Battaglia@urmc.rochester.edu
Brehm, Zachary Zachary_Brehm@urmc.rochester.edu
Burton, David David_Burton@urmc.rochester.edu
Cole, Martin Martin_Cole@urmc.rochester.edu
Consagra-Francis, William William_ConsagraFrancis@urmc.rochester.edu
Corsetti, Matthew Matthew_Corsetti@urmc.rochester.edu
Duttweiler, Luke Luke_Duttweiler@urmc.rochester.edu
Gu, Yu Yu_Gu@urmc.rochester.edu
Jones, Jeremiah Jeremiah_Jones@urmc.rochester.edu
Kalfsbeek, Cheyenne Cheyenne_Kalfsbeek@urmc.rochester.edu
Leon, Sami Sami_Leon@urmc.rochester.edu
Pang, Yiping Yiping_Pang@urmc.rochester.edu
Pham, Cuong Cuong_Pham@urmc.rochester.edu
Skrill, David David_Skrill@urmc.rochester.edu
Sui, Jiatong Jiatong_Sui@urmc.rochester.edu
VonKaenel, Erik Erik_VonKaenel@urmc.rochester.edu
Wagner, Aaron Aaron_Wagner@urmc.rochester.edu
Weisenthal, Samuel Samuel_Weisenthal@urmc.rochester.edu
Wu, Qiuyi Qiuyi_Wu@urmc.rochester.edu
Yang, Luoying (Fifi) Luoying_Yang@urmc.rochester.edu
Zavez, Alexis Alexis_Zavez@urmc.rochester.edu

Graduate Student Groups

The Graduate Student Society (GSS) maintains a list of current student-run and University of Rochester organizations open to School of Medicine and Dentistry graduate student membership. The 2019-2020 GSS department representatives are Zachary Brehm and Alexis Zavez.

The Rochester Data Science Society (RDSS) serves all students at the University who are interested in data science, statistics, computer science, engineering, health analytics, economics, and other related fields. The society was established in 2017 by Shiyang Ma (MA '15, PhD '19), along with students from the Health Services Research, Epidemiology, and Computer Science graduate programs.