Skip to main content
Explore URMC
menu

Student Directory

Student Offices: Saunders Research Building 4th Floor

Name Email Address
Artman, William William_Artman@urmc.rochester.edu
Battaglia, Jack Jack_Battaglia@urmc.rochester.edu
Brehm, Zachary Zachary_Brehm@urmc.rochester.edu
Burton, David David_Burton@urmc.rochester.edu
Cole, Martin Martin_Cole@urmc.rochester.edu
Consagra-Francis, William William_ConsagraFrancis@urmc.rochester.edu
Corsetti, Matthew Matthew_Corsetti@urmc.rochester.edu
Duttweiler, Luke Luke_Duttweiler@urmc.rochester.edu
Gu, Yu Yu_Gu@urmc.rochester.edu
Jones, Jeremiah Jeremiah_Jones@urmc.rochester.edu
Kalfsbeek, Cheyenne Cheyenne_Kalfsbeek@urmc.rochester.edu
Kimzey, Corey Corey_Kimzey@urmc.rochester.edu
Leon, Sami Sami_Leon@urmc.rochester.edu
Li, Mengran Mengran_Li@urmc.rochester.edu
Lu, Xiang Xiang_Lu@urmc.rochester.edu
Ma, Shiyang Shiyang_Ma@urmc.rochester.edu
Pang, Yiping Yiping_Pang@urmc.rochester.edu
Pham, Cuong Cuong_Pham@urmc.rochester.edu
Ren, Huijing Huijing_Ren@urmc.rochester.edu
Skrill, David David_Skrill@urmc.rochester.edu
Sui, Jiatong Jiatong_Sui@urmc.rochester.edu
Sun, Hao Hao_Sun@urmc.rochester.edu
VonKaenel, Erik Erik_VonKaenel@urmc.rochester.edu
Wagner, Aaron Aaron_Wagner@urmc.rochester.edu
Wang, Bokai Bokai_Wang@urmc.rochester.edu
Wang, Xuelin Xuelin_Wang@urmc.rochester.edu
Weisenthal, Samuel Samuel_Weisenthal@urmc.rochester.edu
Wu, Qiuyi Qiuyi_Wu@urmc.rochester.edu
Yang, Luoying (Fifi) Luoying_Yang@urmc.rochester.edu
Zavez, Alexis Alexis_Zavez@urmc.rochester.edu
Zhou, Zhirou Zhirou_Zhou@urmc.rochester.edu