Skip to main content

SMD Logo

Students

Students have opportunities for supervised teaching and statistical consulting experience. The department gives individual attention to each student through intensive advising, extensive small seminars, and research collaboration. Prior to completing their degrees, most doctoral students have several publications underway based on research done in collaboration with faculty members in biostatistics/statistics and in various medical departments.

Graduate Students

Student Offices: Saunders Research Building 4th Floor

Name Email Address
Artman, William William_Artman@urmc.rochester.edu
Chen, Chongshu Chongshu_Chen@urmc.rochester.edu
Ciminelli, Joseph Joseph_Ciminelli@urmc.rochester.edu
Corsetti, Matthew Matthew_Corsetti@urmc.rochester.edu
Ge, Lin Lin_Ge@urmc.rochester.edu
Grzesik, Katherine Katherine_Grzesik@urmc.rochester.edu
Gu, Yu Yu_Gu@urmc.rochester.edu
Hebert, Donnie Donald_Hebert@urmc.rochester.edu
LaLonde, Amy Amy_LaLonde@urmc.rochester.edu
Lee, Charles Charles_Lee@urmc.rochester.edu
Lei,Tong Tong_Lei@urmc.rochester.edu
LIu, Chang Chang_Liu@urmc.rochester.edu
Liu, Jinyuan Jinyuan_Liu@urmc.rochester.edu
Lu, Xiang Xiang_Lu@urmc.rochester.edu
Ma, Shiyang Shiyang_Ma@urmc.rochester.edu
Majumder, Madhurima Madhurima_Majumder@urmc.rochester.edu
Peng, Jing Jing_Peng@urmc.rochester.edu
Sherina, Valeriia Valeriia_Sherina@urmc.rochester.edu
Singh, Kyra Kyra_Singh@urmc.rochester.edu
Sui, Jiatong Jiatong_Sui@urmc.rochester.edu
Sun, Hao Hao_Sun@urmc.rochester.edu
Wang, Bokai Bokai_Wang@urmc.rochester.edu
Wang, Kejia Kejia_Wang@urmc.rochester.edu
Wilson, Erika ErikaA_Wilson@urmc.rochester.edu
Yang, Luoying Luoying_Yang@urmc.rochester.edu
Yin, Ting Ting_Yin@urmc.rochester.edu
Zavez, Alexis Alexis_Zavez@urmc.rochester.edu
Zhang, Ruyue Ruyue_Zhang@urmc.rochester.edu
Zhang, Yun Yun_Zhang@urmc.rochester.edu