Skip to main content
Explore URMC

SMD Logo

menu

Students

Students have opportunities for supervised teaching and statistical consulting experience. The department gives individual attention to each student through intensive advising, extensive small seminars, and research collaboration. Prior to completing their degrees, most doctoral students have several publications underway based on research done in collaboration with faculty members in biostatistics/statistics and in various medical departments.

Graduate Students

Student Offices: Saunders Research Building 4th Floor

Name Email Address
Artman, William William_Artman@urmc.rochester.edu
Brehm, Zachary Zachary_Brehm@URMC.Rochester.edu
Burton, David David_Burton@URMC.Rochester.edu
Catalfamo, Kayla Kayla_Catalfamo@URMC.Rochester.edu
Consagra-Francis, William William_ConsagraFrancis@URMC.Rochester.edu
Corsetti, Matthew Matthew_Corsetti@urmc.rochester.edu
Gu, Yu Yu_Gu@urmc.rochester.edu
Jones, Jeremiah Jeremiah_Jones@URMC.Rochester.edu
Kimzey, Corey Corey_Kimzey@URMC.Rochester.edu
Lin, Zhengzhi Zhengzhi_Lin@URMC.Rochester.edu
Lu, Xiang Xiang_Lu@urmc.rochester.edu
Ma, Shiyang Shiyang_Ma@urmc.rochester.edu
Majumder, Madhurima Madhurima_Majumder@urmc.rochester.edu
Sherina, Valeriia Valeriia_Sherina@urmc.rochester.edu
Sui, Jiatong Jiatong_Sui@urmc.rochester.edu
Sun, Hao Hao_Sun@urmc.rochester.edu
Wang, Bokai Bokai_Wang@urmc.rochester.edu
Wang, Sheng Sheng_Wang@URMC.Rochester.edu
Wilson, Erika ErikaA_Wilson@urmc.rochester.edu
Yang, Luoying Luoying_Yang@urmc.rochester.edu
Yin, Ting Ting_Yin@urmc.rochester.edu
Zavez, Alexis Alexis_Zavez@urmc.rochester.edu
Zhang, Ruyue Ruyue_Zhang@urmc.rochester.edu
Zhang, Yun Yun_Zhang@urmc.rochester.edu