About Us

Director

J. Christopher Glantz, M.D., M.P.H.
Chris_Glantz@urmc.rochester.edu
Dr. Glantz's Bio

PDS Director

Ann Dozier, R.N., Ph.D.
Ann_Dozier@urmc.rochester.edu
Dr. Dozier's Bio

NICU Medical Director

Timothy Stevens, M.D.
Timothy_Stevens@urmc.rochester.edu
Dr. Stevens' Bio

Regional Data Coordinator

Dawn Lafferty, RMA, M.P.H.
Dawn_Lafferty@urmc.rochester.edu

Outreach Contact

Melissa Carmen, MD
Melissa_Carmen@urmc.rochester.edu

Data Manager

Joseph Duckett
Joseph_Duckett@urmc.rochester.edu

Lead Birth Registrar

Christine Saur
Christine_Saur@urmc.rochester.edu

FLRPP Website and Birth Coder Contact

Connie Bottoni, MS
Connie_Bottoni@urmc.rochester.edu

FLRPP logo