Skip to main content

URMC Logo

URMC / Giving / Contact Us

Contact Us

Medical Center Advancement Administration

Frank Interlichia
Frank Interlichia
Senior Associate Vice President
Phone: (585) 275-5880
Fax: (585) 276-2626
frank.interlichia@rochester.edu

Academic and Alumni Programs

Eastman Institute for Oral Health

Mary Ann King
Bryan Winters
Director of Advancement and Alumni Relations
Phone: (585) 275-2767
Fax: (585) 461-2081
bryan.winters@rochester.edu

School of Medicine & Dentistry

Matthew Haag
Matthew Haag
Associate Vice President of Clinical, Research and Academic Development
Phone: (585) 276-3638
Fax: (585) 461-2553
mhaag@UR.Rochester.edu
 

School of Nursing

Andrea Allen
Andrea Allen
Director of Advancement and Alumni Relations
Phone: (585) 276-4336
Fax: (585) 461-5351
andrea.allen@rochester.edu

Hospitals and Affiliates

Highland Hospital

Niles Eggleston
Andrew Muldoon

Director of Advancement
Phone: (585) 341-9557
Fax: (585) 341-0376
andrew.muldoon@rochester.edu

Strong Memorial Hospital

Elizabeth Dollhopf-Brown
Elizabeth Dollhopf-Brown

Assistant Vice President, Patient and Family Giving
Phone: (585) 276-4713
Fax: (585) 461-2081
edbrown@admin.rochester.edu

UR Medicine Home Care

Elizabeth Dollhopf-Brown
Elizabeth Dollhopf-Brown

(Interim) Director of Advancement
Phone: (585) 273-4713
Fax: (585) 461-2081
edbrown@admin.rochester.edu

Clinical Programs

Matthew Haag
Matthew Haag

Associate Vice President of Clinical, Research and Academic Programs
Phone: (585) 276-3638
Fax: (585) 461-2553
mhaag@UR.Rochester.edu

Basic Science Research

(including Data Sciences, Drug Therapies, Environmental Medicine, HIV/AIDS, and Vaccines)

Dianne Moll
Dianne Moll
Director of Advancement
Phone: (585) 273-5506
Fax: (585) 461-2081
dianne.moll@rochester.edu

Cardiology

Jodi Revill
Jodi Revill

Senior Director of Advancement
Phone: (585) 276-4978
Fax: (585) 461-2081
jrevill@ur.rochester.edu

Del Monte Neuromedicine Institute

Matthew Haag
Matthew Haag

(interim) Associate Vice President of Clinical, Research and Academic Development
Phone: (585) 276-3638
Fax: (585) 461-2553
mhaag@UR.Rochester.edu

Flaum Eye Institute

Jennifer Richardson
Jennifer Richardson

Senior Director of Advancement
Phone: (585) 273-5472
Fax: (585) 461-2081
jennifer.richardson@rochester.edu

Golisano Children's Hospital

Scott Rasmussen
Scott Rasmussen

Assistant Vice President
Phone: (585) 273-5932
Fax: (585) 461-2553
scott.rasmussen@rochester.edu

Kessler Burn & Trauma Center

Jodi Revill
Jodi Revill

Senior Director of Advancement
Phone: (585) 276-4978
Fax: (585) 461-2081
jrevill@ur.rochester.edu

Medicine

Jodi Revill

 

Jodi Revill
Senior Director of Advancement
Phone: (585) 276-4978
Fax: (585) 461-2081
jrevill@ur.rochester.edu

Obstetrics & Gynecology

Dianne Moll

 

Dianne Moll
Director of Advancement
Phone: (585) 273-5506
Fax: (585) 461-2081
dianne.moll@rochester.edu

Orthopaedics

Dianne Moll

 

Dianne Moll
Senior Director of Advancement
Phone: (585) 273-5506
Fax: (585) 461-2081
dianne.moll@rochester.edu

Surgery

Jodi Revill

 

Jodi Revill
Senior Director of Advancement
Phone: (585) 276-4978
Fax: (585) 461-2081
jrevill@ur.rochester.edu

Urology

Jennifer Richardson
Jennifer Richardson 

Senior Director of Advancement
Phone: (585) 273-3178
Fax: (585) 461-2081
jennifer.richardson@rochester.edu

Wilmot Cancer Institute

Niles Eggleston
Kristie Robertson-Coyne

Senior Director of Advancement
Phone: (585) 276-6250
Fax: (585) 461-2081
krober22@UR.Rochester.edu