Skip to main content

Highland Hospital Logo

Nursing Leaders at Highland Hospital

Chief Nursing Officer

Tommye Hinton, RN, MSN, CPHQ, NEA-BC Tommye Hinton, RN, MSN, CPHQ, NEA-BC

Chief Nursing Officer

Phone: (585) 341-6812
Email: Tommye_Hinton@urmc.rochester.edu

Nursing Directors

Laurie ErnestLaurie Ernest, DNP, BSN, MS, WHNP-C

Director of Nursing

Phone: (585) 341-8057
Email: Laurie_Ernest@urmc.rochester.edu

Terri Nairn Terri Nairn, MS, RN, NEA-BC

Director of Nursing

Phone: (585) 341-6712
Email: Terri_Nairn@urmc.rochester.edu

Shari Nersinger Shari Nersinger, MS, RN

Associate Director of Nursing

Phone: (585) 341-6449
Email: Sharon_Nersinger@urmc.rochester.edu

Jamie PhilpottJamie Philpott, BSN, MS, NE-BC

Director of Nursing

Phone: (585) 341-8412
Email: Jamie_Philpott@urmc.rochester.edu

 

Michelle AyetteMichelle Ayette, MS, RN, NE-BC

Director of Nursing

 

Phone: (585) 341-6856
Email: michelle_ayette@urmc.rochester.edu

 

Emily WintersEmily Winters, MS, BSN

Nursing Professional Development Specialist

Phone: (585) 341-8403
Email: emily_winters@urmc.rochester.edu