Skip to main content
Explore URMC

URMC Logo

menu

AHR Conference 2016

Scientific Organizing Committee

 

Conference Co-Chairs

B. Paige Lawrence, PhD

Professor, Department of Environmental Medicine

University of Rochester School of Medicine and Dentistry

paige_lawrence@urmc.rochester.edu

 

Alvaro Puga, PhD

Professor, Department of Environmental Health

University of Cincinnati

alvaro.puga@uc.edu

 

Members

Robert Barouki, MD, PhD (France)

Professor, Universite Paris Descartes

Hospital Necker Enfants Malades

INSERM UMR-S

robert.barouki@parisdescartes.fr

 

Lisa Helbling Chadwick, PhD (USA)

Program Director, National Institute of Environmental Health Science

National Institutes of Health

chadwickl@niehs.nih.gov

 

Charlotte Esser, PhD (Germany)

Professor, Leibniz Research Institute for Environmental Medicine

Charlotte.Esser@uni-duesseldorf.de

 

Nancy I. Kerkvliet, PhD (USA)

Professor, Department of Environmental & Molecular Toxicology

Oregon State University

nancy.kerkvliet@oregonstate.edu

 

Gary H. Perdew, PhD (USA)

Professor, Center for Molecular Toxicology and Carcinogenesis

Department of Veterinary and Biomedical Sciences

Pennsylvania State University

ghp2@psu.edu

 

David H. Sherr, PhD (USA)

Professor, Department of Environmental Health

Boston University School of Public Health

dsherr@bu.edu

 

Chiharu Tohyama, PhD, DMedSc (Japan)

Emeritus Professor, The University of Tokyo

Visiting Professor, Environmental Biology Laboratory, Faculty of Medicine

University of Tsukuba

tohyama.chiharu@md.tsukuba.ac.jp