Skip to main content

URMC Logo

URMC / Labs / Brown Lab / Personnel

Personnel

Edward BrownEdward Brown, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator
MC 5-7224A
Phone: (585) 273-5918
edward_brown@urmc.rochester.edu
Research Focus: Multiphoton Laser Scanning Microscopy, novel in vivo imaging and measurement techniques, tumor biology, angiogenesis

Kelley MaddenKelley S. Madden, Ph.D.
Research Associate Professor
Phone: (585) 273-5724
kelley_madden@urmc.rochester.edu
Research Focus: Psychoneuroimmunology

Seth PerrySeth W. Perry, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor
Phone: (585) 276-2254
seth_perry@urmc.rochester.edu
Research Focus: Optical imaging approaches and technology development for cancer biology, immunology, and neuroscience

Daniel ByunDaniel K. Byun
Technician
MC 6-8547
Phone: (585) 273-1086
daniel_byun@urmc.rochester.edu

Jesse SharpJesse Sharp
Laboratory Technician
Phone: (585) 273-3139
jsharp7@u.rochester.edu

Leland ChanLeland Chan
Undergraduate Student
lchan13@u.rochester.edu

Kasey KwongKasey Kwong
Undergraduate Student
Phone: (585) 276-2254
kasey.kwong@rochester.edu

Kevin ShillingKevin Shilling
Undergraduate Student
kschill2@ur.rochester.edu

Janice XiaJanice Xia
Undergraduate Student
yxia10@u.rochester.edu

Zhou XuZhou Xu
Undergraduate Student
zxu17@u.rochester.edu

Eugenia ZengEugenia Zeng
Undergraduate Student
ezeng2@u.rochester.edu