Skip to main content

URMC Logo

URMC / Labs / Dumont Lab / Personnel

Personnel

Mark DumontMark E. Dumont, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator
MC 3-6536
Phone: (585) 275-2466
mark_dumont@urmc.rochester.edu
Research Focus: Signal transduction; membrane protein structure, yeast molecular biology

Kathy ClarkKathy Clark, Ph.D.
Technical Associate
MRBX 1-11001
Phone: (585) 273-2715
kathy_clark@urmc.rochester.edu

Sara ConnellySara M. Connelly
Technical Associate
MC 3-7518
Phone: (585) 275-1895
sara_connelly@urmc.rochester.edu

Nadia FedoriwNadia Fedoriw
Laboratory Technician
MRBX 1-11001
Phone: (585) 273-2715
nadia_fedoriw@urmc.rochester.edu

Elizabeth MathewElizabeth Mathew, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor
MC 3-7518
Phone: (585) 275-1895
elizabeth_mathew@urmc.rochester.edu
Research Focus: Structure and functions of G protein coupled receptors (GPCRs), in particular, the yeast GPCR, Ste2p

Hong ZhuHong Zhu
Graduate Student
hong_zhu@urmc.rochester.edu

Joseph ShapiroJoseph Shapiro
Undergraduate Student
joseph.shapiro@rochester.edu

Philip SuteraPhilip Sutera
Undergraduate Student
philip.a.sutera@rochester.edu