Skip to main content
Explore URMC

URMC Logo

URMC / Labs / Grayhack Lab / Personnel

Personnel

Elizabeth GrayhackElizabeth Grayhack, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator
Phone: (585) 275-2765
elizabeth_grayhack@urmc.rochester.edu
Research Focus: Role of the genetic code in regulating protein synthesis and mRNA metabolism in Saccharomyces cerevisiae.

Erin QuartleyErin Quartley
Technical Associate
MRBX 1-11001
Phone: (585) 273-2715
erin_quartley@urmc.rochester.edu

Christina BruleChristina Brule
Graduate Student
christina_brule@urmc.rochester.edu
Research Focus: Identification and Characterization of Inhibitory Codon Pairs in Saccharomyces Cerevisiae

Lisa HoustonLisa Houston
Graduate Student
lisa_houston@urmc.rochester.edu

Jiyu WangJiyu Wang
Graduate Student
jiyu_wang@urmc.rochester.edu

Raizada VaidRaizada Akhil Vaid
Undergraduate Student
rvaid@u.rochester.edu