Skip to main content

URMC Logo

URMC / Labs / Land Lab / Personnel

Personnel

Hartmut LandHartmut Land, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator
KMRB 2-9633
Phone: (585) 273-1142
land@urmc.rochester.edu
Research Focus: Molecular mechanisms of carcinogenesis. Signaling and Cancer Cell Metabolism

Jordan AldersleyJordan Aldersley, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
jordan_aldersley@urmc.rochester.edu
Research Focus: Molecular mechanisms of carcinogenesis. Signaling and Cancer Cell Metabolism

Bradley SmithBradley Smith, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
bradley_smith@urmc.rochester.edu

Laurel NewmanLaurel Newman
Technical Associate
Phone: (585) 273-1444
laurel_newman@urmc.rochester.edu

Derek CroweDerek Crowe
Graduate Student
derek_crowe@urmc.rochester.edu

Justin KomisarofJustin Komisarof
Graduate Student
justin_komisarof@urmc.rochester.edu
Research Focus: Bioinformatics

Andrew SeraichickAndrew Seraichick
Graduate Student
andrew_seraichick@urmc.rochester.edu
Research Focus: Pediatric Hematology and Oncolog