Skip to main content

URMC Logo

URMC / Labs / Majewska Lab / Personnel

Personnel

Ania MajewskaAnia K. Majewska, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator
MC 5-8153
Phone: (585) 275-4173
ania_majewska@urmc.rochester.edu
Research Focus: Imaging synaptic structure and function in the visual system.

Cassandra LamantiaCassandra Lamantia, B.S.
Laboratory Technician
cassandra_lamantia@urmc.rochester.edu

Monique MendesMonique Mendes
Graduate Student
monique_mendes@urmc.rochester.edu
Research Focus: Microglial contributions to circuit changes following experience-dependent plasticity

Rianne StowellRianne Stowell
Graduate Student
rianne_stowell@urmc.rochester.edu
Research Focus: The role of microglia in activity-dependent cortical plasticity

Elissa WongElissa Wong
Graduate Student
elissa_wong@urmc.rochester.edu
Research Focus: Investigating the effects of early life alcohol exposure on synaptic dynamics, plasticity, and microglia in the adolescent mouse brain

Reva PeerReva Peer
Undergraduate Student
rpeer2@u.rochester.edu