Skip to main content

URMC Logo

URMC / Labs / Topham Lab / People

People

David TophamDavid Topham, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator
KMRB 3-9631
Phone: (585) 273-1403
david_topham@urmc.rochester.edu
Research Focus: T Cell Immunity Against Respiratory Viruses

Marta Lopez de DiegoMarta Lopez de Diego, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor
marta_lopez@urmc.rochester.edu
Research Focus: Viral genes and host responses that influence the severity of respiratory virus infections; influenza virus antigenic drift.

Mark SangsterMark Y. Sangster, Ph.D.
Research Associate Professor
KMRB 3-9629
Phone: (585) 273-3109
mark_sangster@urmc.rochester.edu
Research Focus: B cell responses to influenza infection and vaccination; B cell memory; mucosal immunology; mathematical modeling of B cell responses

Kristen ScheibleKristen Scheible, M.D.
Assistant Professor
kristin_scheible@urmc.rochester.edu
Research Focus: Neonatal immunology; T cell function in preterm infants

Emma ReillyEmma Reilly, Ph.D.
Post-Doctoral Associate
emma_reilly@urmc.rochester.edu

Brenda TesiniBrenda Tesini, Ph.D.
Post-Doctoral Associate
brenda_tesini@urmc.rochester.edu

Francisco ChavesFrancisco Chaves
Technical Associate
francisco_chaves@urmc.rochester.edu

Jason EmoJason Emo
Technical Associate
jason_emo@urmc.rochester.edu

Jessica HallileyJessica Halliley
Technical Associate
KMRB 2-9812
Phone: (585) 273-2455
jessica_halliley@urmc.rochester.edu

Preshetha KanagaiahPreshetha Kanagaiah
Laboratory Technician
preshetha_kanagaiah@urmc.rochester.edu

Kris LambertKris Lambert
Technical Associate
KMRB 3-9852
Phone: (585) 273-1408
kris_lambert@urmc.rochester.edu

Nathan LaniewskiNathan Laniewski
Technical Associate
KMRB 3-9857
Phone: (585) 276-3089
nathan_laniewski@urmc.rochester.edu

Chris AndersonChris Anderson
Graduate Student
christopher_anderson@urmc.rochester.edu
Research Focus: Developing agent-based model to understand influenza immunogenicity.

Megan DunaganMegan Dunagan
Graduate Student
megan_dunagan@urmc.rochester.edu
Research Focus: B Cell Memory to Pertussis

Sandra OrtegaSandra Ortega
Graduate Student
sandra_ortega@urmc.rochester.edu