Skip to main content
Explore URMC

URMC Logo

menu
URMC / Labs / Awad Lab / People

People

Principal Investigator

Hani AwadHani A. Awad, Ph.D.
MC 1-8543
Phone: (585) 273-5268
hani_awad@urmc.rochester.edu

Musculoskeletal Tissue Engineering

Technicians and Staff

Anas EasaAnas Easa
Project Assistant
asa_easa@urmc.rochester.edu

Jayne GavrityJayne Gavrity
Biomechanical & Imaging Engineer
jayne.gavrity@rochester.edu

Graduate Students

David AbplanalpDavid Abplanalp
Graduate Student
dabplana@ur.rochester.edu

Bentley HuntBentley Hunt
Graduate Student
bentley.hunt@rochester.edu

Maria LynchMaria Lynch
Graduate Student
maria.lynch@rochester.edu

Sara NowackiSara Nowacki
Graduate Student
sara.nowacki@rochester.edu

Margaret Thomas-FreebergMargaret Thomas-Freeberg
Graduate Student
margaret.thomas@rochester.edu

Ryan TrombettaRyan Trombetta
Graduate Student
ryan.trombetta@rochester.edu

Undergraduate Research Assistants

Sam PerakisSam Perakis
Undergraduate Student
sperakis@u.rochester.edu