Skip to main content
Explore URMC

URMC Logo

URMC / Labs / Benjamin Miller Lab / Personnel

Personnel

Benjamin MillerBenjamin L. Miller, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator
MC 6-6820
Phone: (585) 275-9805
benjamin_miller@urmc.rochester.edu
Research Focus: Carbohydrate and protein recognition, molecular design, and biomolecular sensing

Wanaruk ChaimayoWanaruk Chaimayo, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
wanaruk_chaimayo@urmc.rochester.edu

Viktoriya  AnokhinaViktoriya Anokhina
Graduate Student
viktoriya_anokhina@urmc.rochester.edu

Jim BakerJim Baker
Graduate Student
jbaker@pas.rochester.edu
Research Focus: 2DPBG sensors

Michael BryanMichael Bryan
Graduate Student
michael_bryan@urmc.rochester.edu

Mark LifsonMark Lifson
Graduate Student
Phone: (585) 275-1977
mark_lifson@urmc.rochester.edu
Research Focus: 2DPBG sensors

John MacAnanyJohn MacAnany
Graduate Student
jmcanany@z.rochester.edu

Leslie OforiLeslie Ofori
Graduate Student
leslieodo@gmail.com
Research Focus: RNA recognition

Oliver SwartOliver Swart
Graduate Student
oswart@z.rochester.edu

Amrita YadavAmrita Yadav
Graduate Student
amrita@pas.rochester.edu
Research Focus: Arrayed Imaging Reflectometry

Kimberly OrnellKimberly Ornell
Undergraduate Student
kornell@u.rochester.edu