Skip to main content
Explore URMC

URMC Logo

menu
URMC / Labs / Benjamin Miller Lab / Personnel

Personnel

Principal Investigator

Benjamin MillerBenjamin L. Miller, Ph.D.
MC 6-6820
Phone: (585) 275-9805
benjamin_miller@urmc.rochester.edu

Carbohydrate and protein recognition, molecular design, and biomolecular sensing

Graduate Students

Viktoriya  AnokhinaViktoriya Anokhina
Graduate Student
viktoriya_anokhina@urmc.rochester.edu

Strategies for Enhancing Permeability and Specificity of RNA-targeted Anti-HIV Compounds

Jim BakerJim Baker
Graduate Student
jbaker@pas.rochester.edu

2DPBG sensors

Michael BryanMichael Bryan
Graduate Student
michael_bryan@urmc.rochester.edu

Multiplex Detection of Biomarkers for Sepsis by Monolithically Integrated Photonic Microring Resonator Biosensors in a Hand-held Device

Mark LifsonMark Lifson
Graduate Student
Phone: (585) 275-1977
mark_lifson@urmc.rochester.edu

2DPBG sensors

John MacAnanyJohn MacAnany
Graduate Student
jmcanany@z.rochester.edu

Leslie OforiLeslie Ofori
Graduate Student
leslieodo@gmail.com

RNA recognition

Oliver SwartOliver Swart
Graduate Student
oswart@z.rochester.edu

Amrita YadavAmrita Yadav
Graduate Student
amrita@pas.rochester.edu

Arrayed Imaging Reflectometry

Undergraduate Research Assistants

Kimberly OrnellKimberly Ornell
Undergraduate Student
kornell@u.rochester.edu