Skip to main content
Explore URMC

URMC Logo

menu
URMC / Labs / Bennetto Lab / Personnel

Personnel

Bennetto Group

Principal Investigator

Loisa BennettoLoisa Bennetto, Ph.D.
Meliora 492
Phone: (585) 275-8712
loisa.bennetto@rochester.edu

Neurocognitive and communication deficits in autism and other developmental disabilities

Technicians and Staff

Paul AllenPaul D. Allen, Ph.D.
Research Program Manager - Otolaryngology
MC 1.5010
Phone: (585) 275-1186
paul_allen@urmc.rochester.edu

Clinical and translational research in Otolaryngology and Hearing Science; Sensory processing in Autism Spectrum Disorder

Kelsey LisbonKelsey Lisbon
Lab Manager
Phone: (585) 276-5587
klisbon@u.rochester.edu

Undergraduate Research Assistants

Emily BallouEmily Ballou
Undergraduate Student
eballou@u.rochester.edu

Tonya BortzTonya Bortz
Undergraduate Student
tbortz@u.rochester.edu

Shannon CahalanShannon Cahalan
Undergraduate Student
scahalan@u.rochester.edu

Sara FiscellaSara Fiscella
Undergraduate Student
sfiscell@u.rochester.edu

Joseph FongJoseph Fong
Undergraduate Student
jfong3@u.rochester.edu

Rachel LevyRachel Levy
Undergraduate Student
rlevy8@u.rochester.edu

Sarely LiconaSarely Licona
Undergraduate Student
slicona@u.rochester.edu

Meredith WatsonMeredith Watson
Undergraduate Student
mwatson5@u.rochester.edu