Skip to main content
Explore URMC

URMC Logo

URMC / Labs / Bennetto Lab / Personnel

Personnel

Loisa BennettoLoisa Bennetto, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator
Meliora 492
Phone: (585) 275-8712
loisa.bennetto@rochester.edu

Neurocognitive and communication deficits in autism and other developmental disabilities

Paul AllenPaul D. Allen, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor
MC 5-8507
Phone: (585) 275-7952
paul_allen@urmc.rochester.edu

Impact of presbycusis on functional hearing; auditory spatial processing; human and rodent psychoacoustics

Jessica KeithJessica Keith, B.A.
Graduate Student
jessica.keith@rochester.edu

Kimberly SchauderKimberly Schauder, B.S.
Graduate Student
kimberly.schauder@rochester.edu

Laura SoskeyLaura Soskey, B.S.
Graduate Student
laura.soskey@rochester.edu

Casey ZampellaCasey Zampella, M.A.
Graduate Student
czampell@psych.rochester.edu

Kabir al TariqKabir al Tariq
Undergraduate Student
kaltariq@u.rochester.edu

Zachary ArnoldZachary Arnold
Undergraduate Student
zarnold@u.rochester.edu

Meghan ConnorMeghan Connor
Undergraduate Student
mconnor3@u.rochester.edu

Allison HavensAllison Havens
Undergraduate Student
ahavens@u.rochester.edu

Emily LandauEmily Landau
Undergraduate Student
e.landau@rochester.edu

Emily RichardsonEmily Richardson
Undergraduate Student
erichar8@u.rochester.edu

Emily SimonEmily Simon
Undergraduate Student
esimon3@u.rochester.edu

Meredith WatsonMeredith Watson
Undergraduate Student
mwatson5@u.rochester.edu