Skip to main content
Explore URMC

URMC Logo

menu

Personnel

Foxe Lab Members 2016

Principal Investigator

John FoxeJohn J. Foxe, Ph.D.
john_foxe@urmc.rochester.edu

Basic neurophysiology of schizophrenia and autism

Edward FreedmanEdward G. Freedman, Ph.D.
RCBI 3B.310
Phone: (585) 273-1892
ed_freedman@urmc.rochester.edu

Effects of mild traumatic brain injury (sports-related concussion) on eye-head-hand coordination.

Postdoctoral Scholars

Pragathi BalasubramaniPragathi Priyadharsini Balasubramani, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
pbalasub@ur.rochester.edu

Tufikameni BrimaTufikameni Brima, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
tufi_brima@urmc.rochester.edu

Ciara MolloyCiara Molloy, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
ciara_molloy@urmc.rochester.edu

Katy TarritKaty Tarrit, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
katy_tarrit@urmc.rochester.edu

Tiziana VercilloTiziana Vercillo, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
tiziana_vercillo@urmc.rochester.edu

Technicians and Staff

Nga AuNga Au
MRI Technician

Malka Fox-EpsteinMalka Fox-Epstein
Human Subject Research Coordinator

Kathleen GreenKathleen Green
MRI Technician

Preshetha KanagaiahPreshetha Kanagaiah
Human Subject Research Coordinator
preshetha_kanagaiah@urmc.rochester.edu

Eric NicholasEric Nicholas
Technical Associate
eric_nicholas@urmc.rochester.edu

Emily RichardsonEmily Richardson
Human Subject Research Coordinator
emily_richardson@urmc.rochester.edu

Brianne RocheBrianne Roche
Human Subject Research Coordinator
brianne_roche@urmc.rochester.edu

Luke ShawLuke Shaw
Lab Manager - Technical Associate
luke_shaw@urmc.rochester.edu

Renee StowellRenee Stowell
MRI Technician
renee_stowell@urmc.rochester.edu

Graduate Students

Kamy WakimKamy Wakim
Graduate Student
kathrynmary_wakim@urmc.rochester.edu

Undergraduate Research Students

Allen ChenAllen Chen
Undergraduate Student
achen52@u.rochester.edu

Allison HavensAllison Havens
Undergraduate Student
ahavens@u.rochester.edu

Mike ShepardMike Shepard
Undergraduate Student
michael.shepard@rochester.edu