Skip to main content
Explore URMC

URMC Logo

menu

Personnel

Principal Investigator

Charles DuffyCharles J. Duffy, M.D., Ph.D.
MC 6-8535
Phone: (585) 273-1696
charles_duffy@urmc.rochester.edu

Functioning of cerebral neocortex, using neurophysiologic and psychophysical methods to examine mechanisms of spatial orientation

William PageWilliam K. Page, Ph.D.
MC 6-7530
Phone: (585) 273-2418
wpage@ur.rochester.edu

Understanding the Neurophysiology of the mammalian brain at the systems level with emphasis on sensory-motor integration and perception

Roberto Fernández-RomeroRoberto Fernández-Romero, M.D., Ph.D.
Resident
roberto_fernandez@urmc.rochester.edu

Technicians and Staff

Sheryl EstesSheryl Estes
Senior Technical Associate
Phone: (585) 275-2213
sestes@cvs.rochester.edu

Teresa SteffenellaTeresa Steffenella
Senior Technical Associate
MC 3-5704
Phone: (585) 273-4846
tsteffen@cvs.rochester.edu

William VaughnWilliam Vaughn
Senior Technical Associate
Phone: (585) 275-2213
wvaughn@cvs.rochester.edu

Graduate Students

Colin LockwoodColin Lockwood
Graduate Student
colin_lockwood@urmc.rochester.edu

Systems neuroscience

David PaulDavid Paul, M.S.
Graduate Student
david_paul@urmc.rochester.edu

Undergraduate Research Assistants

Alisa LitanAlisa Litan
Undergraduate Student
alisa.litan@rochester.edu

Eva PerelsteinEva Perelstein
Undergraduate Student
elizabeth.perelstein@rochester.edu

Carla VelardeCarla Velarde
Undergraduate Student
carla.velarde@rochester.edu