Skip to main content
Explore URMC

URMC Logo

menu
URMC / Labs / Dewhurst Lab / Personnel

Personnel

Stephen DewhurstStephen Dewhurst, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator
MRBX 2-1110
Phone: (585) 275-3216
stephen_dewhurst@urmc.rochester.edu

Influenza Viruses; Virus Polymerase HIV Vaccine Development; NeuroAIDS Research

Jeff ChamberlainJeff Chamberlain
Lab Manager & Technician
jeff_chamberlain@urmc.rochester.edu

Josephine D'AngeloJosephine D'Angelo
Laboratory Technician
josephine_dangelo@urmc.rochester.edu

Andrew CoxAndrew Cox
Graduate Student
andrew_cox@urmc.rochester.edu

Temperature sensitivity of Influenza polymerase as a determinant of pathogenicity

Lauren Fischer-BrooksLauren Fischer-Brooks
Graduate Student
lauren_fischer@urmc.rochester.edu

Role of SEVI in the migration of HIV particles in cervical mucus as well as the natural role(s) for SEVI as an antimicrobial agent.

Andrew SmithAndrew Smith
Graduate Student
andrew_smith72@urmc.rochester.edu

Role of a polymerase defect in function of the live attenuated influenza A virus

Rachel WarrenRachel Warren
Graduate Student
rachel_warren@urmc.rochester.edu