Skip to main content
Explore URMC

URMC Logo

menu
URMC / Labs / Gill Lab / Personnel

Personnel

Steven GillSteven R. Gill, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator
MRBX 2-11118
Phone: (585) 275-1003
steven_gill@urmc.rochester.edu

Microbial pathogens and the impact of human microbial flora on human health and disease.

Ann GillAnn Gill
Lab Manager/ Technical Associate II
ann_gill@urmc.rochester.edu

Mark MerkleyMark Merkley, M.D., Ph.D.
Resident
mark_merkley@urmc.rochester.edu

Haeja KesslerHaeja Kessler
Laboratory Technician IV
haeja_kessler@urmc.rochester.edu

Lacey FavazzoLacey Favazzo
Graduate Student
lacey_favazzo@urmc.rochester.edu

James MillerJames Miller
Graduate Student
James_Miller@URMC.Rochester.edu

Sara SnellSara Snell
Graduate Student
sara_snell@urmc.rochester.edu

Kelly VoreKelly Vore
Graduate Student
kelly_vore@urmc.rochester.edu