Skip to main content
Explore URMC

URMC Logo

URMC / Labs / Hayes Lab / Personnel

 

Personnel

Jeffrey HayesJeffrey J. Hayes, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator
MC 3-6710
Phone: (585) 273-4887
jeffrey_hayes@urmc.rochester.edu
Research Focus: DNA structure; chromatin; protein-DNA interactions

Prasoon JayaPrasoon Jaya
Lab Technician III
MC 3-6715
Phone: (585) 275-1706
prasoon_jaya@urmc.rochester.edu

Laxmi MishraLaxmi Narayan Mishra, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
laxmi_mishra@urmc.rochester.edu

Amber CutterAmber Cutter
Graduate Student
amber_cutter@urmc.rochester.edu
Research Focus: Mapping multiple nucleosome interaction sites of linker histone H1

Fanfan HaoFanfan Hao
Graduate Student
f.hao@rochester.edu

Luke MarrLuke Marr
Graduate Student
luke_marr@urmc.rochester.edu