Skip to main content
Explore URMC

URMC Logo

menu
URMC / Labs / Hayes Lab / Personnel
 

Personnel

Principal Investigator

Jeffrey HayesJeffrey J. Hayes, Ph.D.
MC 3-6710
Phone: (585) 273-4887
jeffrey_hayes@urmc.rochester.edu

DNA structure; chromatin; protein-DNA interactions

Postdoctoral Scholars

Laxmi MishraLaxmi Narayan Mishra, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
laxmi_mishra@urmc.rochester.edu

Technicians and Staff

Prasoon JayaPrasoon Jaya
Lab Technician III
MC 3-6715
Phone: (585) 275-1706
prasoon_jaya@urmc.rochester.edu

Graduate Students

Amber CutterAmber Cutter
Graduate Student
amber_cutter@urmc.rochester.edu

Linker Histones: Novel Insights into Structure-specific Recognition of the Nucleosome

Fanfan HaoFanfan Hao
Graduate Student
f.hao@rochester.edu

Communication between the Core Histone Tails and H1 Carboxyl-Terminal Domain

Luke MarrLuke Marr
Graduate Student
luke_marr@urmc.rochester.edu

A Novel Method for Probing Chromatin Accessibility