Skip to main content
Explore URMC

URMC Logo

menu
URMC / Labs / Kuo Lab / Personnel

Personnel

Principal Investigator

Catherine KuoCatherine K. Kuo, Ph.D.
Catherine.K.Kuo@rochester.edu

Adult stem cell biology; Tissue engineering and regenerative medicine; Embryonic tendon development; Scarless wound healing

Faculty

Natasha O'MalleyNatasha O'Malley, M.D., M.Sc.
Assistant Professor
natasha_omalley@urmc.rochester.edu

Benjamin RicciardiBenjamin Ricciardi, M.D.
Assistant Professor
benjamin_ricciardi@urmc.rochester.edu

Clinical and translational research in topics concerning both joint replacement and joint preservation surgery

Postdoctoral Scholars

Rafael MaderoRafael Madero, M.D.
Postdoctoral Associate

Technicians and Staff

Stacy GregoireStacy Gregoire, B.S.
Laboratory Technician
stacy.gregoire@rochester.edu

Matthew SteinMatthew Stein, B.S.
Laboratory Technician
mstein11@u.rochester.edu

Graduate Students

Danial AhmadDanial Ahmad, B.S.
Graduate Student
sahmad12@ur.rochester.edu

Jiewen LiJiewen Megerize Li, B.S.
Graduate Student
jli125@ur.rochester.edu

Phong NguyenPhong Nguyen, M.S.
Graduate Student
pnguy13@ur.rochester.edu

Xuan PanXuan Sabrina Pan, M.S.
Graduate Student
xpan4@ur.rochester.edu

Undergraduate Research Assistants

Renee BrighamRenee Brigham
Undergraduate Student
rbrigham@u.rochester.edu

Joseph CriscioneJoseph Criscione
Undergraduate Student
jcriscio@u.rochester.edu

Feiyang Andy DengFeiyang Andy Deng
Undergraduate Student
fdeng@u.rochester.edu