Skip to main content
Explore URMC

URMC Logo

menu
URMC / Labs / Kuo Lab / Personnel

Personnel

Principal Investigator

Catherine KuoCatherine K. Kuo, Ph.D.
Catherine.K.Kuo@rochester.edu

Adult stem cell biology; Tissue engineering and regenerative medicine; Embryonic tendon development; Scarless wound healing

Faculty

Natasha O'MalleyNatasha O'Malley, M.D., M.Sc.
Assistant Professor
natasha_omalley@urmc.rochester.edu

Benjamin RicciardiBenjamin Ricciardi, M.D.
Assistant Professor
benjamin_ricciardi@urmc.rochester.edu

Clinical and translational research in topics concerning both joint replacement and joint preservation surgery

Postdoctoral Scholars

Rafael MaderoRafael Madero, M.D.
Postdoctoral Associate

Technicians and Staff

Matthew SteinMatthew Stein, B.S.
Laboratory Technician
mstein11@u.rochester.edu

Graduate Students

Ma Rie KimMa Rie Kim
Graduate Student
mkim149@ur.rochester.edu

Antonion KorcariAntonion Korcari
Graduate Student
akorcari@ur.rochester.edu

Jiewen LiJiewen Megerize Li, B.S.
Graduate Student
jli125@ur.rochester.edu

Phong NguyenPhong Nguyen, M.S.
Graduate Student
pnguy13@ur.rochester.edu

Xuan PanXuan Sabrina Pan, M.S.
Graduate Student
xpan4@ur.rochester.edu

Undergraduate Research Students

Renee BrighamRenee Brigham
Undergraduate Student
rbrigham@u.rochester.edu

Joseph CriscioneJoseph Criscione
2018 Xerox Research Fellow
jcriscio@u.rochester.edu

Feiyang Andy DengFeiyang Andy Deng
2018 Xerox Research Fellow
fdeng@u.rochester.edu