Skip to main content
Explore URMC

URMC Logo

URMC / Labs / Land Lab / Personnel

Personnel

Hartmut LandHartmut Land, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator
KMRB 2-9633
Phone: (585) 273-1142
land@urmc.rochester.edu

Molecular mechanisms of carcinogenesis. Signaling and Cancer Cell Metabolism

Jordan AldersleyJordan Aldersley, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
jordan_aldersley@urmc.rochester.edu

Molecular mechanisms of carcinogenesis. Signaling and Cancer Cell Metabolism

Laurel NewmanLaurel Newman
Technical Associate
Phone: (585) 273-1444
laurel_newman@urmc.rochester.edu

Bradley SmithBradley Smith
Staff Scientist
bradley_smith@urmc.rochester.edu

Derek CroweDerek Crowe
Graduate Student
derek_crowe@urmc.rochester.edu

Justin KomisarofJustin Komisarof
Graduate Student
justin_komisarof@urmc.rochester.edu

Cancer genomics, with a specific focus on investigating patterns of gene expression in solid tumors