Skip to main content
Explore URMC

URMC Logo

menu
URMC / Labs / Lawrence Lab / Personnel

Personnel

B. Paige LawrenceB. Paige Lawrence, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator
MRBX 3-11108
Phone: (585) 275-1974
paige_lawrence@urmc.rochester.edu

Delineating mechanisms by which environmental exposures during different life stages alter immune function; discovering how environmental factors modulate epigenetic programming of the developing immune system, and the consequences of these changes on susceptibility to infectious, allergic, or autoimmune disease later in life.

Ellen HenryEllen Henry, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor
ellen_henry@urmc.rochester.edu

Kameshwar SinghKameshwar Singh, D.V.M.
Research Assistant Professor
kameshwar_singh@urmc.rochester.edu

Anthony FranchiniAnthony Franchini, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
anthony_franchini@urmc.rochester.edu

To focus on studies to discern the mechanism via which environmental factors modify the function of the immune system.

Catherine DoneganCatherine Donegan
Laboratory Technician
catherine_donegan@urmc.rochester.edu

Colleen O'DellColleen O'Dell
Laboratory Technician
colleen_odell@urmc.rochester.edu

Catherine BurkeCatherine Burke
Graduate Student
catherine_burke@urmc.rochester.edu

Jessica MeyersJessica Meyers
Graduate Student
jessica_meyers@urmc.rochester.edu

Investigating how developmental activation of the aryl hydrocarbon receptor affects dendritic cell function in the response to viral infection

Christina PostChristina Post
Graduate Student
christina_post@urmc.rochester.edu

Transgenerational exposures as environmental modifiers of immune system function

Ashley Lopez-ChavezAshley Lopez-Chavez
Undergraduate Student
ashley_lopezchavez@urmc.rochester.edu

Developmental exposure and changes in immunological function