Skip to main content
Explore URMC

URMC Logo

URMC / Labs / McGrath Lab / Personnel

Personnel

James McGrathJames L. McGrath, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator
Goergen 306
Phone: (585) 273-5489
jmcgrath@bme.rochester.edu
Research Focus: Cell Motility, and Quantitative light microscopy

Jirachai GetpreecharsawasJirachai Getpreecharsawas, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
jirachai.getpreecharsawas@rochester.edu

Dean JohnsonDean Johnson, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
dean.johnson@rochester.edu

Tejas KhireTejas Khire, M.S.
Graduate Student
tejas.khire@gmail.com
Research Focus: Nanoscale biomaterials

Kilean LucasKilean Lucas
Graduate Student
kilean.lucas@rochester.edu
Research Focus: Separation and purification of cells and vesicles from blood using Silicon Nanomembranes

Gregory MadejskiGregory R. Madejski
Graduate Student
g.madejski@rochester.edu

Karl SmithKarl Smith
Graduate Student
karl_smith@urmc.rochester.edu
Research Focus: The Physiologic Role of Mitochondrial Potassium Channels

Thomas AndolsekThomas Andolsek
Undergraduate Student
tandolse@u.rochester.edu