Skip to main content
Explore URMC

URMC Logo

menu
URMC / Labs / Kim Lab / Personnel

Personnel

Principal Investigator

Minsoo KimMinsoo Kim, Ph.D.
Phone: (585) 276-3917
minsoo_kim@urmc.rochester.edu

Dynamic regulation of leukocyte adhesion and migration

Faculty

Kihong LimKihong Lim, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor
Phone: (585) 273-1435
kihong_lim@urmc.rochester.edu

Innate immunity in influenza infection, Regulation of immune responses via trail formation

Postdoctoral Scholars

Tae-Hyoun KimTae-Hyoun Kim, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
tae-hyoun_kim@urmc.rochester.edu

Studying migration of neutrophils in inflammatory condition with imaging tools

Technicians and Staff

Eric HarrowerEric Harrower
Laboratory Technician III
eric_harrower@urmc.rochester.edu

Kyun-Do KimKyun-Do Kim
Staff Scientist
kyundo_kim@urmc.rochester.edu

Graduate Students

Andrea AmitranoAndrea Amitrano
Graduate Student
Andrea_Amitrano@URMC.Rochester.edu

Alissa TrzeciakAlissa Trzeciak
Graduate Student
alissa_trzeciak@urmc.rochester.edu

Long-term brain dysfunction driven by acute sepsis-associated encephalopathy

Brandon WallingBrandon Walling
Graduate Student
Phone: (585) 273-1435
brandon_walling@urmc.rochester.edu

Evaluating T cell migration and chemokine dependence